•  

Capturing the Moving Mind

Management and Movement in the Age of Permanently Temporary War

11 20 September 2005

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

7 speakers

  • David Rose
  • Bert de Muynck
  • Michael Chernysh
  • Jussi Vähämäki
  • Natilee Harren
  • Akseli Virtanen
  • Susan Allen

8 sessions

Day 1 Sunday 11th September 2005

Day 2 Monday 12th September 2005

Day 3 Tuesday 13th September 2005

Day 4 Wednesday 14th September 2005

Day 5 Thursday 15th September 2005

Day 6 Friday 16th September 2005

Day 7 Saturday 17th September 2005

Day 8 Sunday 18th September 2005

Day 9 Monday 19th September 2005

Day 10 Tuesday 20th September 2005

Venues

1 known attendee

  • Adrian Voight

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event