SXSW 2010

Film, Music, Interactive

12 21 March 2010

For SXSW Interactive 2010 see http://lanyrd.com/2010/sxsw-inte...

10 speakers

Coverage of SXSW 2010

2 sessions

Day 1 Friday 12th March 2010

Day 2 Saturday 13th March 2010

Day 3 Sunday 14th March 2010

Day 4 Monday 15th March 2010

Day 5 Tuesday 16th March 2010

Day 6 Wednesday 17th March 2010

Day 7 Thursday 18th March 2010

Day 8 Friday 19th March 2010

Day 9 Saturday 20th March 2010

Day 10 Sunday 21st March 2010

93 known attendees

  • nolim1t
  • Matt Biddulph
  • Megan Kratzman
  • Alex Sexton
  • Martina Schell
  • Rachel Lovinger
  • Roy Vergara
  • Jeff Triplett
  • Katy Lindemann
  • Alex Bilstein
  • Jonathan Sheffi
  • Jenn Lukas
  • Toby Barnes
  • Mark Meeker
  • Kevin Marks
  • Laurian Gridinoc
  • Jason CranfordTeague
  • Justin Halsall
  • Ruben Bos
  • Ludvik Herrera
  • D. Keith Casey, Jr.
  • Peter Bihr
  • Tantek Çelik
  • Ari Stiles
  • johanna kollmann
  • oliverlindberg
  • Cennydd
  • Talia
  • Anjali Ramachandran
  • Dan Oliver
  • Aaron Hursman
  • Stephanie (Sullivan) Rewis
  • Dustin Whittle
  • Jens Oliver Meiert
  • resting grumpy face
  • russell davies
  • Jan Cavan Boulas
  • Estelle Weyl
  • Jason Silverstein
  • Patrick Haney

Teams Learn more

4 people tracking this event

  • [der Caspers]
  • Gergely Imreh
  • Ryan Morris
  • Liza Sperling

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Coverage

1 slide deck

Added 4 years ago

See all coverage

1 item in total

Staff

  • Josh Clark @bigmediumjosh

    Curator, iPhone workshop

Related books

  • Web Form Design
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Coding with JavaScript For Dummies
  • Node.js in Practice
  • AngularJS in Action
  • Node.js in Action

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event