•  

Web 2.0 Summit 2009

20 22 October 2010

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

27 speakers

  • Tim Armstrong @timarmstrongaol Chairman & Chief Executive Officer: AOL
  • John Battelle @johnbattelle Founder & Executive Chairman: Federated Media Publishing Inc.
  • Tim Berners-Lee @timberners_lee Director: World Wide Web Consortium
  • Liam Casey @liamcasey CEO: PCH International
  • Aneesh Chopra @aneeshchopra CTO: Federal Office of Science and Technology Policy
  • Dennis Crowley @dens Co-founder, CEO: foursquare
  • Mark Cuban @mcuban HDNet, Landmark Theaters, Magnolia Pictures, Dallas Mavericks, FilesAnywhere, Radical Buy
  • Di-Ann Eisnor @DiAnnEisnor Co-Founder and CEO: Platial
  • Carly Fiorina @CarlyforCA Chairman and CEO: Carly Fiorina Enterprises
  • Brady Forrest @brady Tech Evangelist: O'Reilly Media, Inc.
  • Peter Guber @PeterGuber Chairman and CEO: Mandalay Entertainment
  • John Hagel @jhagel Co-chairman, Deloitte's Center for the Edge: Deloitte & Touche
  • Eric Hippeau @erichippeau CEO: The Huffington Post
  • Jeff Immelt @JeffImmelt Chairman and CEO: GE
  • Aaron Koblin @aaronkoblin Artist|Designer|Researcher: Gray Area Foundation for the Arts
  • Qi Lu @qilu President: Microsoft Online Services Division
  • Marissa Mayer @marissamayer Vice President, Search Products and User Experience: Google
  • Erin McKean @emckean Founder: Wordnik
  • Mary Meeker Venture Capitalist: Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers
  • Nisen Holtz @martinn123 Sr. VP, Digital Operations: The New York Times Company
  • Tim O'Reilly @timoreilly Founder and CEO: O'Reilly Media, Inc.
  • Sean Parker @sparker Managing Partner: Founders Fund
  • Bre Pettis @bre Founder: MakerBot Industries
  • Sundar Pichai @sundarpichai Vice President, Product Management : Google

Day 1 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm Wednesday 20th October 2010

Day 2 from 7:30am to 6:15pm Thursday 21st October 2010

Day 3 from 7:30am to 5pm Friday 22nd October 2010

28 known attendees

  • Tim Armstrong
  • John Battelle
  • Tim Berners-Lee
  • liamcasey
  • Aneesh Chopra
  • Dennis Crowley
  • Mark Cuban
  • Di-Ann Eisnor
  • Andrew Curioso
  • Carly Fiorina
  • brady forrest
  • Peter Guber
  • John Hagel
  • Eric Hippeau
  • Jeff Immelt
  • Aaron Koblin
  • qilu
  • marissamayer
  • Erin McKean
  • Mary Meeker
  • nisenholtz
  • Tim O'Reilly
  • Sean Parker
  • Bre Pettis
  • sundarpichai
  • mark pincus
  • Richard Rosenblatt
  • Sheryl Sandberg

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Mindsharing
  • Staying Safe with Social Media: A Guide for Genealogy and Family History
  • Million Dollar Websites: Build a Better Website Using Best Practices of the Web Elite in E-Business, Design, SEO, Usability, Social, Mobile and Conversion
  • Accelerate Your Social Media
  • Socialized!

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event