Barcelona VisualSound

Festival audiovisual de creació jove

8 18 February 2011

3 speakers

  • Toni Lirio

Coverage of Barcelona VisualSound

5 sessions

Day 1 Tuesday 8th February 2011

Day 2 Wednesday 9th February 2011

Day 3 Thursday 10th February 2011

Day 4 Friday 11th February 2011

Day 5 Saturday 12th February 2011

Day 6 Sunday 13th February 2011

Day 7 Monday 14th February 2011

Day 8 Tuesday 15th February 2011

Day 9 Wednesday 16th February 2011

Day 10 Thursday 17th February 2011

Day 11 Friday 18th February 2011

3 known attendees

  • Javier Usobiaga
  • Marta Armada
  • Mobivery

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Coverage

1 slide deck

Added 5 years ago

See all coverage

2 items in total

Related books

  • Web Form Design
  • HTML5 - De la page web à l'application web
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Coding with JavaScript For Dummies
  • Node.js in Practice
  • AngularJS in Action

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event