BOLO 2011

agencyside's Annual Digital Marketing Conference

9 11 October 2011

43 speakers

  • Josh Yeager @joshyeager Co-founder, Digital Strategist, Double Dutch & Company
  • Sean Glynn Vice President of Merchant Services, Collider Media
  • Peter Krasilovsky @localonliner Vice President and Program Director, Marketplaces BIA/Kelsey
  • Michael Barber @michaeljbarber Director of Digital Strategy, Defero
  • Kimberly Davey @kimberlykdavey Senior Sales Executive, Web MD
  • Jay Feitlinger @jayfeitlinger Founder, StringCan Interactive
  • Christine Tieri @christieri Prez & Creative Strategist, smith&jones idea agency
  • Jeff Widman @jeffwidman Co-founder, PageLever
  • Kelly McDonald @kellycmcdonald President, McDonald Marketing
  • Susan Baier @susanbaier Owner, AudienceAudit
  • Charles Day @charlesday Founder, The Lookinglass Consultancy
  • Jeffrey Harmon @jeffreyharmon Chief Marketing Officer, Orabrush
  • Tom Martin @TomMartin Founder, Converse Digital
  • Sree Sreenivasan @sree Professor and Dean of Student Affairs, Columbia University's Graduate School of Journalism
  • Lisa Bari @lisasem Director of Search Engine Marketing, Eleven Inc.
  • Hugh McGoran @hughmcgoran Senior Vice President, Agency Sales comScore, Inc.

22 sessions

Day 1 Sunday 9th October 2011

Day 2 Monday 10th October 2011

Day 3 Tuesday 11th October 2011

38 known attendees

  • C.C. Chapman
  • Jay Baer
  • Steve Schildwachter
  • Scott Stratten
  • Michael Kaushansky
  • Ken Bonham
  • bretgiles
  • josh.yeager
  • Peter Krasilovsky
  • Michael Barber
  • Kimberly Davey
  • Jay Feitlinger
  • Christine Tieri
  • Jeff Widman
  • Kelly McDonald
  • Susan Baier
  • Charles Day
  • Jeffrey Harmon
  • Tom Martin
  • Sree Sreenivasan
  • Lisa
  • Hugh McGoran
  • Michael Gass
  • Ron Baker
  • Charlie Wollborg
  • Tim Hayden
  • Jason Damas
  • Stephen Randall
  • Andrew Solmssen
  • MediaWhiz
  • Mike Matthews
  • zachwelch
  • Matt Lawson
  • Amanda Vega
  • Laurie Buczek
  • John Triplett
  • Lacey French Brown
  • Caitlin Fader

4 people tracking this event

  • Eunice@MyBizMarketer
  • rain light
  • Kimberly Wolfson
  • Mandy Shunk

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Staff

Related books

  • The NOW Revolution
  • Content Rules
  • UnMarketing
  • Neuromarketing in Action: How to Talk and Sell to the Brain
  • Multichannel Marketing Ecosystems: Creating Connected Customer Experiences
  • Mobile Marketing: How Mobile Technology is Revolutionising Marketing, Communications and Advertising

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event