This engaging conference will provide a forum for key experts from the critical organizations that are shaping the development of next generation C2 systems.

14 15 December 2011

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

22 speakers

  • Mr. Mike Tisdel - Command & Control on the Move Focused Integration Team, DDC4
  • Mr. Mark Wells - Senior ThoughtWeb Architect, L-3 Stratis
  • Mr. Mike Kobold - Director, C4ISR Systems, L-3 Advanced Technologies
  • Major Nathan Cahoon, USMC C4 - Branch Head, Technology Div., Marine Corps Warfighting Laboratory, MCCDC
  • Mr. Eric “Frack” Firkin - President, C2 Innovative Solutions LLC
  • Mr. Martin Westphal, SES - Executive Director, Joint Capabilities Development Directorate Forward, DDC4, USJFCOM
  • Dr. Robert Mills - Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT)
  • Mr. Stan Newberry, SES - Director, Air Force Command and Control Integration Center (AFC2IC), Air Combat Command (ACC), USAF
  • Col Peter Reddy, USMC - Director, Product Group 11 (PG-11) -— Weapons and Sensors, Development and Integration, MAGTF C2
  • Mr. Scotty Miller - Vice President, Strategy, GD-C4S Battle Management Systems Division
  • Mr. Ken Teske - Joint Architecture and Engineering Division, Joint Capabilities Development Directorate Forward, DDC4 USJFCOM
  • CDR (r) Alan Kolackovsky, US - Manager, Integrated Shipboard Systems, Defense, Space and Security, Boeing Co.
  • Mr. Malcolm Martin - Study Lead, CBA Mission Command Center of Excellence (MCCoE) USACAC
  • Mr. Simon Warwick - C2 Team Lead, ESRI
  • Dr. Julie DelVecchio - Savage Chief Engineer, Technology Program, C2 Center, MITRE
  • Dr. John Hawley - Engineering Psychologist, Army Research Lab
  • Col (ret) Vincent J. Goulding, USMC - Director, Experimentation, Marine Corps Warfighting Laboratory Marine Corps Combat Development Command
  • Mr. Ronald Pontius - Director, C2 Programs and Policy, OASD/NII
  • Mr. Steven B. Edwards - Chief, Concepts Development Division, U. S. Army Training and Doctrine Command (TRADOC), Mission Command Center of Excellence (MCCoE)
  • Dr. Dennis McBride - Program Manager, I2O, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
  • Mr. Mike Eixenberger, HQE - Deputy Director, LANDWARNET, Army HQDA G-3/5/7
  • Dr. David Alberts - Director, Research, Networks & Information Integration, OSD

1 known attendee

  • Technology Training

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter



  • Dana Marcus: (310) 563-1223 or marcusd@ttcus.com

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event