Creative Industries Fortnight

At University of Birmingham

28 February 9 March 2011

16 speakers

  • Lucy Hyman
  • Barney Collins
  • Prashant Singh
  • Neil Robinson
  • Alan Mahar

1 session

Day 1 Monday 28th February 2011

Day 2 Tuesday 1st March 2011

Day 3 Wednesday 2nd March 2011

Day 4 Thursday 3rd March 2011

Day 5 Friday 4th March 2011

Day 6 Saturday 5th March 2011

Day 7 Sunday 6th March 2011

Day 8 Monday 7th March 2011

Day 9 Tuesday 8th March 2011

Day 10 Wednesday 9th March 2011

12 known attendees

  • Chris Unitt
  • Stuart Roach
  • alliewhite
  • Nick Petrie
  • Glen Ames
  • Jonathan Davidson
  • Mike Gayle
  • Philip Monks
  • nick lockey
  • Suzanne Collier
  • nick morgan
  • Anya Court

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • The Kindle Framework: Write & Publish A Best Selling Kindle eBook In 90 Days
  • Write! Write! Write!: Debunking The Myth That Writing Is Hard By Following A Simple & Easy Step By Step Process
  • You Can Say That Again: 750 Redundant Phrases to Think Twice About
  • StoryBranding(TM) 2.0 (Second Edition) - Creating Stand-Out Brands Through the Purpose of Story
  • Out of Print
  • Adland: A Global History of Advertising

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event