The Corporate Social Media Summit New York

An exclusively corporate conference on how to leverage the power of social media for better marketing, customer engagement and enhanced profitability

21 22 June 2011

28 speakers

  • Chelsea @chelseamarti Manager, PR & Social Media at TurboTax
  • Rohit Bhargava @rohitbhargava Author of "Personality Not Included", SVP at Ogilby
  • Alice Wilson @MissDallasAlice Associate Manager, Social Marketing at Southwest Airlines
  • Gina @Gina_BestBuy Senior Manager, Communities at Best Buy
  • Mark Andeer @andeermark Vice President of Brands Strategy at OfficeMax
  • Gregg Weiss @greggweiss Assistant Vice-President, Social Media at New York Life Insurance
  • paulwbutcher @paulwbutcher Director of Communications Central at Citi Group
  • Chris Baccus @cbaccus Executive Director of Social Media at AT & T
  • Bill Tolany @btolany Head of Integrated Media at Whole Foods Market
  • Ashley Brown @iamashbrown Director of Digital Communications at The Coca-Cola Company
  • Christi Day McNeill @ChristiMcNeill Emerging Media Specialist, Corporate Communications at SouthWest Airlines
  • Michael Procopio @MichaelProcopio Social Media Strategist at HP
  • Thomas Hoehn @TomHoehn Director of Interactive Marketing at Kodak
  • Kate Bird @katebird Corporate Internet Communications Manager at Pfizer
  • Maria Poveromo @mariapoveromo Director of Social Media at Adobe
  • Josh Karpf @jkarpf Director of Digital Marketing Communications at PepsiCo

12 sessions

37 known attendees

  • Schlomo Rabinowitz
  • Nick Johnson
  • Chelsea Marti
  • Rohit Bhargava
  • Chip Rodgers
  • Alice Wilson
  • Gina
  • mark
  • Gregg Weiss
  • paulwbutcher
  • Chris Baccus
  • Bert Dumars
  • James Wisdom
  • RichardatDELL
  • Norm Levy
  • Susan Rouser
  • Brian Wassom
  • Bryce Whittaker
  • Garrett O'Hare
  • Ezra Englebardt
  • Mom Central
  • David I. Leavitt
  • Marshall Sponder
  • nicklas mattsson
  • Nick Smirnoff
  • Useful Social Media
  • Will Taylor
  • Hope Frank
  • Justin Kistner
  • Bill Tolany
  • Ashley Brown
  • Christi Day McNeill
  • Michael Procopio
  • Thomas Hoehn
  • Kate Bird
  • Maria Poveromo
  • Josh Karpf

25 people tracking this event

  • Steve (wordjones)
  • Jassim Ali
  • Mr. S!D
  • Christien
  • Christina Gace
  • Megan Bridges
  • James Young
  • Michelle Tripp
  • Kevin Marks
  • Heather Read
  • Sandee
  • Amy S. Chan
  • M Ameres, RPI, Bosco
  • Lenore Feder
  • Nathaniel Eberle
  • Elke Speliopoulos
  • TMCnet Resources
  • Elijah May™
  • Randi Hovmann
  • Liz Opacity
  • Erica Rosenwald
  • Alison J. Herzog
  • Ryan Jensen
  • Kacey Murphy
  • Susan Beebe

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Staff

Related books

  • Staying Safe with Social Media: A Guide for Genealogy and Family History
  • Socialized!
  • Social Media Is Bullshit
  • Digital Vertigo
  • Social Business By Design
  • Optimize: How to Attract and Engage More Customers by Integrating SEO, Social Media, and Content Marketing

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event