DEMO Fall 2011

The Launchpad for Emerging Technology

12 14 September 2011

37 speakers

  • Rich P Wong @RWong Partner, Accel Partner
  • Scott Case @tscottcase CEO, Startup America Partnership
  • Dana Stalder @dcstalder General Partner, Matrix Partners
  • Jody Holtzman @jholtzman SVP Thought Leadership, AARP
  • Trevor Healy @trevorhealy CEO, Amobee
  • Scott Weiss General Partner, Andreessen Horowitz
  • John Dillon @johnedillon Senior VP, Emerging Technology & Innovation, Alcatel-Lucent
  • Dan'l Lewin Corporate VP Strategic and Emerging Business Development, Microsoft
  • Sheila Jordan @ciscosheila VP Communication and Collaboration IT, Cisco Systems
  • David Gutelius @gutelius Chief Social Scientist, Jive Software
  • Tom Gillis V.P. & General Manager, Cisco Security Technology
  • Chuck Ganapathi @chuckganapathi Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Accel Partners
  • John Gallant @johngallant1 SVP and Chief Content Officer, IDG Enterprise
  • Jon Fortt @jonfortt Technology Correspondent, CNBC
  • Matt Cohler @mattcohler General Partner, Benchmark Capital
  • Larry Augustin @lmaugustin CEO, SugarCRM

26 sessions

Day 1 Monday 12th September 2011

Day 2 Tuesday 13th September 2011

Day 3 Wednesday 14th September 2011

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

United States United States / Santa Clara

5101 Great America Parkway, Santa Clara, California, 95054

View on Google Maps

30 known attendees

  • Jeff Clavier
  • aileenlee
  • Adeo Ressi
  • Christine Herron
  • Aaron Levie
  • Geoffrey Moore
  • Reid Hoffman
  • Shervin Pishevar
  • Rich P Wong
  • Scott Case
  • Dana Stalder
  • Jody Holtzman
  • trevorhealy
  • John Dillon
  • Sheila Jordan
  • gutelius
  • chuck ganapathi
  • John Gallant
  • Jon Fortt
  • Matt Cohler
  • Larry Augustin
  • Satish Dharmaraj
  • Michael Brown
  • Mitch Lasky
  • Nirav Tolia
  • Brad Stone
  • Ellen Pao
  • Idan Benaim
  • Matt Marshall
  • Jason Spero

13 people tracking this event

  • Steven Willmott
  • new aunts
  • Umar Akram
  • Kin Lane
  • Adam Lerner
  • Steven Roussey
  • Oleg Podsechin
  • Rene Reinsberg
  • AniOko
  • Dmitry Dakhnovsky
  • calufa
  • Moshe Neuman
  • Michal

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • The Start-up of You
  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Star Brands: A Brand Manager's Guide to Build, Manage & Market Brands
  • Lean Analytics
  • The Smarter Startup
  • The Lean Entrepreneur: How Visionaries Create Products, Innovate with New Ventures, and Disrupt Markets

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event