Futur en Seine

Et vous, le futur, vous le voulez comment ?

17 26 June 2011

6 speakers

  • Derrick de Kerckhove
  • Adam Greenfield
  • Marc Menesguen Directeur Général Marketing Stratégique de L’Oréal
  • Brian Holmes Responsable du Lifelong Learning Programme à la Commission Européenne

1 session

Day 1 Friday 17th June 2011

Day 2 Saturday 18th June 2011

Day 3 Sunday 19th June 2011

Day 4 Monday 20th June 2011

Day 5 Tuesday 21st June 2011

Day 6 Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Day 7 Thursday 23rd June 2011

Day 8 Friday 24th June 2011

Day 9 Saturday 25th June 2011

Day 10 Sunday 26th June 2011

3 known attendees

  • Matti Schneider
  • Philippe Aigrain
  • Joël de Rosnay

2 people tracking this event

  • af83
  • .abstrakt

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

Guides

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event