Good Morning 2011

Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship's annual event on future trends, entrepreneurship and innovation

17 November 2011

21 speakers

  • Andrew Hessel @andrewhessel Love in the age of DNA
  • Caroline Drucker @Bougie
  • Nicklas Mattsson @nicklasmattsson Moterator of Keynote Coffee with Richard Scase
  • Mai-Li Hammargren @Mutewatch Designers – the new drivers of entrepreneurialism
  • Sara Öhrvall @SaraOhrvall When your body is an API and aggregated data becomes media
  • Richard Scase @richardscase Tomorrow’s mega trends and why entrepreneurs will get there first
  • Christina Lampe-Önnerud The great challenges – and being part of the solution
  • Imboden @imboden Sex, design & entrepreneurship – lessons on market disruption
  • jenn lim @DHMovementCEO Delivering happiness – the new business model
  • Rob Meadows @originatelabs The Stockholm Start-up Scene - a future global hot spot?
  • Lisa Lindström @lisalindstrm Designers - the new drivers of entrepreneurialism
  • Ted Valentin @tedvalentin The Stockholm Start-up Scene - a future global hot spot?
  • Pontus Schultz @pontusschultz The Stockholm Start-up Scene - a future global hot spot?
  • Simon Dingle @simondingle Moderator of Good Morning 2011
  • Claudia Olsson The end of university as we know it; reinventing innovation
  • Niklas Kull Designers – the new drivers of entrepreneurialism
  • Hans Wigzell The anatomy of creative organizations
  • Reed Kram Experience Points
  • Ronald Jones The end of university as we know it; reinventing innovation
  • Gabriella Rubin Designers – the new drivers of entrepreneurialism
  • Michael Treschow Designers - the new drivers of entrepreneurialism

19 known attendees

  • Marie Sundström
  • Andrew Hessel
  • Martin Källström
  • Caroline Drucker
  • nicklas mattsson
  • Mutewatch
  • Sara Öhrvall
  • Richard Scase
  • SSES
  • Imboden
  • jenn lim
  • George Brontén
  • Sharjeel Ahmed
  • Rob Meadows
  • Lisa
  • Ted Valentin
  • Pontus Schultz
  • Simon Dingle
  • Tom Söderlund

2 people tracking this event

  • Daniel Chow
  • dennis del rosario

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Staff

Related books

  • The Innovator's Dilemma
  • !nnovation: How Innovators Think, Act and Change Our World
  • Digital Disruption
  • Red Thread Thinking
  • Ninja Innovation
  • Welcome to Entrepreneur Country

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event