Managing Public Sector Information

Making the transparency agenda happen

1 March 2011

13 speakers

  • Hadley Beeman @hadleybeeman Interim manager, Technology Strategy Board
  • Jason Kitcat @jasonkitcat Councillor, Brighton and Hove council
  • Adam McGreggor @adamamyl Technologist, Rewired State
  • Emer Coleman @emercoleman Director of digital projects, Greater London Authority
  • Mark O'Neill @rewiredculture CIO, Department for Culture, Media and Sports
  • Paul Davidson @Paul_Davidson CIO, Sedgemoor district council and director of standards, Local e-Government Standards Body
  • Rufus Pollock @rufuspollock Founder, Open Knowledge Foundation and member, Transparency Board
  • Oliver Morley @omorley1 Acting chief executive, The National Archives
  • Adi Gaskell @adigaskell Content and communities manager, Chartered Management Institute
  • Pat Ellison Assistant director information services, Barnardo's
  • Dr Kieron O'Hara Senior research fellow, University of Southampton and lead on Cabinet Office's Transparency and Privacy Review
  • Mike Crisp Assistant director, Improvement & Efficiency South East
  • Dean White Head of commercial management, The NHS Information Centre for Health and Social Care

9 known attendees

  • Hadley Beeman
  • Jason Kitcat
  • adam mcgreggor
  • emercoleman
  • Mark O'Neill
  • Paul_Davidson
  • Rufus Pollock
  • Oliver Morley
  • Adi Gaskell

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • PR and Communication in Local Government and Public Services (PR In Practice)
  • Open Government: Collaboration, Transparency, and Participation in Practice

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event