NSEW Festival

London Music\Film\Tech\Culture

11 20 March 2011

2 speakers

1 session

Day 1 Friday 11th March 2011

Day 2 Saturday 12th March 2011

Day 3 Sunday 13th March 2011

Day 4 Monday 14th March 2011

Day 5 Tuesday 15th March 2011

Day 6 Wednesday 16th March 2011

Day 7 Thursday 17th March 2011

Day 8 Friday 18th March 2011

Day 9 Saturday 19th March 2011

Day 10 Sunday 20th March 2011

3 known attendees

  • Glyn Britton
  • Charles Olive
  • James Denman

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • The Great Acceleration
  • !nnovation: How Innovators Think, Act and Change Our World
  • Out of Print
  • Conversations with Visitors: Social Media and Museums
  • SXSW Peeps
  • Mr Darwin's Incredible Shrinking World

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event