Pivot Conference 2011

The rise of the social consumer

17 18 October 2011

80 speakers

  • Frank Eliason @FrankEliason Senior Vice President of Social Media, Citibank
  • Shiv Singh @shivsingh Global Head of Digital, PepsiCo Beverages
  • Jeff Jordan @jeffjordan Social Analytics Lead Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Charlene Li @charleneli Founder, Altimeter Group
  • Marisa Thalberg @ExecutiveMoms Vice President of Global Digital Marketing The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.
  • Kris Duggan @kduggan CEO & Co-Founder, Badgeville
  • R Ray Wang @rwang0 Principal Analyst and CEO, Constellation Research Group
  • Elisa Camahort @ElisaC Co-Founder and COO, BlogHer, Inc.
  • Rob Harles @robharles Global Head of Social Media, Bloomberg LP
  • David Armano @armano EVP Global Innovation & Integration, Edelman Digital
  • Ekaterina Walter @Ekaterina Social Media Strategist, Intel Corporation
  • Kimberley Gardiner @kimberleygardin National Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager, Toyota Motor Sales, USA
  • Danna Vetter @dmvetter524 VP - Consumer Strategies, ARAMAK
  • Pete Caban @petecaban Chairman/Head of Strategic Development, Mekanism
  • Larry Levy @Jodange Co-Founder and CEO, Appinions
  • Adam Duritz Singer Songwriter, Counting Crows

Coverage of Pivot Conference 2011

34 sessions

Day 1 Monday 17th October 2011

Day 2 Tuesday 18th October 2011

71 known attendees

  • Christina Warren
  • Oren Michels
  • steve rosenbaum
  • Phoebe Shin Venkat
  • Joe Fernandez
  • Brian Solis
  • Chris Cunningham
  • Jim Louderback
  • Jeff Jarvis
  • Frank Eliason
  • Shiv Singh
  • jeffjordan
  • Charlene Li
  • Marisa Thalberg
  • Kris Duggan
  • R Ray Wang
  • Elisa Camahort
  • rob harles
  • David Armano
  • Ekaterina Walter
  • Kimberley Gardiner
  • danna
  • pete caban/ mekanism
  • Larry Levy
  • Jesse Thomas
  • Jon Hackett
  • Reggie Bradford
  • ankurshah
  • Hugh MacLeod
  • Hank Wasiak
  • Michael Donnelly
  • David Iannone
  • Jay Samit
  • John Zell
  • mathieu Nouzareth
  • Dan Kimball
  • Thomas Mueller
  • Philippe Dauman Jr.
  • CamGross
  • Kip Levin

1 person tracking this event

  • Carrie Mamantov

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Coverage

31 videos

Most recent added 4 years ago

2 slide decks

Most recent added 4 years ago

See all coverage

33 items in total

Related books

  • Engage!
  • Hervorragend positioniert
  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Star Brands: A Brand Manager's Guide to Build, Manage & Market Brands
  • Mindsharing
  • Brand EsSense: Using Sense, Symbol and Story to Design Brand Identity

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event