Big Sky DevCON

Technology in a beautiful environment

3 4 August 2012

17 speakers

  • Andrew Hanson @andrewhanson Andrew Hanson founded Coding Inertia in 2009 in Boise, Idaho.
  • Jason Lengstorf @jlengstorf Jason Lengstorf a turbogeek hailing from Portland, Oregon.
  • Jeff Lutzenberger @JLutzenberger eff is a Senior Software Engineer at Web Filings.
  • Brad Feld @bfeld Brad is one of the managing directors at Foundry Group.
  • lancefisher @lancefisher
  • Doug Warner @dougkwarner Doug Warner, Principal, is the driving force behind OSITA consulting.
  • Doug Odegaard @dodegaard Doug is a consultant and software engineer from Missoula, Montana.
  • Erich Hannan @erichhannan rich Hannan is a Director of Software Development at Oracle RightNow.
  • Eric Fulton @Trisk3t Eric Fulton is a specialist in network penetration testing and web application assessments.
  • Kevin McManus @ikuwsolutions Kevin McManus has 20+ years of experience in the technology industry.
  • Joshua Hughes @ZookeyTK Josh is the Co-Founder and Lead Game Design of Team Kaizen Games.
  • Jake Cook @DigitalWaxWorks Jake Cook is a cofounder at Digital Wax Works, which focuses on the intersection of technology, marketing and design.
  • Dan Bowling @danbowling Dan Bowling works at the University of Montana as the Web Manager in the Division of Student Affairs.
  • Erin Beierwaltes @CoachAtPlay Erin is an Agile Coach and Certified Scrum Professional.
  • Ryan Stout @ryanstout Ryan Stout has been doing web development for fifteen years and has been working with Rails for the last six.
  • Mike Kazimer CTO of Avail-TVN
  • Liz Marchi Fund coordinator Frontier Angel Fund

17 sessions

Day 1 from 6pm to 9pm Friday 3rd August 2012

Day 2 from 8am to 5pm Saturday 4th August 2012

Venues

21 known attendees

  • Wes Hunt
  • Jade Robbins
  • andrewhanson
  • Jason Lengstorf
  • Jeff Lutzenberger
  • Brad Feld
  • lancefisher
  • Doug Warner
  • Doug Odegaard
  • Erich Hannan
  • Trisk3t
  • ikuw Solutions, Inc.
  • Joshua Hughes
  • Digital Wax Works
  • Dan Bowling
  • Erin Beierwaltes
  • Ryan Stout
  • Big Sky Dev Con
  • Ian Merwin
  • Robert Irizarry
  • Rob Lund

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Coverage

1 write-up

Added 1 year ago

See all coverage

2 items in total

Staff

Related books

  • Web Form Design
  • Neuromarketing in Action: How to Talk and Sell to the Brain
  • Good Math
  • Advanced Programming in the UNIX Environment (3rd Edition) (Addison-Wesley Professional Computing Series)
  • Get Agile!
  • Lean UX

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event