BlackBerry Jam Americas

BlackBerry® Jam Americas 2012, formerly the BlackBerry Developer Conference, is a showcase for the bold, new direction BlackBerry is heading with the upcoming BlackBerry® 10 platform.

25 27 September 2012

44 speakers

  • Jim Ing @jim_ing Enterprise Mobility Architect with Research In Motion
  • Ken Wallis @ken_wallis Product Manager - WebWorks with Research In Motion
  • Ekke Gentz @ekkescorner Independent with ekkes-corner UG
  • Demian Borba @demianborba BlackBerry Developer Evangelist with Research In Motion
  • Julian Dolce @juliandolce Platform Lead with QNX Software Systems
  • Dave Balmer @balmer BlackBerry Developer Evangelist with Research In Motion
  • Adam Stanley @n_adam_stanley Senior Application Development Consultant with RIM
  • Anders Jeppsson @ajeppsson Product Manager with RIM
  • Markus Landin @markuslandin Product Manager with Research In Motion
  • Joshua Granick @singmajesty BlackBerry Developer Evangelist with Research In Motion
  • Brent Thornton @brentthornton32 Enterprise Mobility Architect with Research In Motion
  • Staffan Lincoln Designer with Research In Motion
  • Ed Bourne Enterprise Mobility Architect with Research In Motion
  • Christian Vikingsson @dangersausage Dev Experience with Research In Motion
  • Shadab Rashid @surashid Application Developement Consultant with Research In Motion
  • Konrad Piascik @kpiascik Software Developer with Research In Motion
  • Matthew Whiteman @HeyRedBeard Product Manager with Research In Motion
  • Erik Oros @WaterlooErik Application Development Consultant with Research In Motion
  • John Mutter Enterprise Mobility Architect with Research In Motion
  • Victoria Berry @berryvic PR and Social, Developer and Apps with Research In Motion
  • Kevin Michaluk @crackberrykevin Founder/Editor In Cheif with Crackberry.com
  • Shadid Haque @ShadidHaque Application Development Consultant with Research In Motion
  • Jason Scott @JsonScott Software Developer with Research In Motion
  • Paul Bernhardt @PBernhardt Application Development Consultant with Research In Motion

51 sessions

Day 1 Tuesday 25th September 2012

Day 2 Wednesday 26th September 2012

Day 3 Thursday 27th September 2012

38 known attendees

  • Jim Ing
  • Ken Wallis
  • ekke
  • Ralph Whitbeck
  • Demian Borba
  • Julian Dolce
  • Dave Balmer
  • Adam Stanley
  • Stephen Cunliffe
  • Justen Deal
  • Anders Jeppsson
  • Markus Landin
  • Joshua Granick
  • brent thornton
  • Christian Vikingsson
  • Shadab Rashid
  • Konrad Piascik
  • Matt Whiteman
  • Erik Oros
  • Victoria Berry
  • CrackBerry Kevin
  • Shadid
  • Jason Scott
  • Paul Bernhardt
  • Sean McVeigh
  • Nukul Bhasin
  • Martin Woolley
  • Rob Williams Jnr
  • Garett Beukeboom
  • Elena Laskavaia
  • David Cummings
  • Johan Larsby
  • Pär Kjellberg
  • Peter Valin
  • Laurent Hasson
  • Tim Neil
  • Tom Anderson
  • Mike Hostetler

1 person tracking this event

  • Matt Baumel

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Learning Responsive Web Design
  • Creating Mobile Apps with Appcelerator Titanium
  • iOS 6 Application Development For Dummies
  • The Mobile Frontier
  • Conversations with Visitors: Social Media and Museums
  • Content Strategy for Mobile

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event