Future of Television Forum 2012

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

45 speakers

  • Paul Kontonis @kontonis Chairman The International Academy of Web Television
  • Avner Ronen @avneron Founder & CEO, Boxee
  • Art Zeidman @arthurzee U.S. President and chief North American Evangelist, Unruly Media
  • Deborah Yao @deborahyao Senior Reporter/Media and Communications, SNL Kagan
  • Jonathan Wilner Senior Director, Business Product Management, Ooyala
  • Stephen White @swhite415 President, Gracenote
  • Brian Siegel @BrianMSiegel VP of Television, Sony Electronics
  • Jason Seiken @jseiken SVP, Interactive, Product Development & Innovation, PBS
  • Steve Raymond @steveray CEO / Co-Founder, Big Frame
  • Brad Pelo @bradpelo CEO, i.TV
  • Ryan Osborn @rozzy Vice President, Digital Innovation, NBC News
  • Russell Naftal @RussellNaftal SVP of Development and Programming, AlphaBird
  • Rick Mandler @RickMandler VP Digital Advertising Sales, ABC Television Network Sales
  • David Jones @davidlawjones EVP Marketing, Shazam Entertainment
  • Ben Huang @bkhuang Director of Mediaroom, Microsoft
  • Matt Hong @MattHong SVP & GM, Sports Operations, Turner Sports
  • Jared Hoffman Managing Partner & President, Branded Entertainment, Generate / Alloy Digital
  • Mark Ghuneim @MarkGhuneim Chief Executive Officer, Wiredset
  • Bernard Gershon @bgershon President, GershonMedia
  • Mark Friedlander National Director of New Media, SAG-AFTRA
  • Jason Forbes @ForbesJason EVP & GM, Zeebox USA
  • Elizabeth Ellers Executive Vice President, Corporate Research, Univision Communications Inc.
  • Mark Donovan @joygantic Senior VP of Mobile – comScore, Inc. Mark Donovan is a leading expert in the mobile industry, currently serving as Senior Vice
  • Trevor Doerksen @trevordoerksen CEO and Founder, Mobovivo

33 known attendees

  • Mo Krochmal
  • paul kontonis
  • Avner Ronen
  • Art Zeidman
  • Deborah Yao
  • Stephen White
  • Brian M. Siegel
  • Jason Seiken
  • Steve Raymond
  • Brad Pelo
  • Ryan Osborn
  • Russell Naftal
  • Rick Mandler
  • davidjones
  • Ben Huang
  • Matt Hong
  • Mark Ghuneim
  • Bernard Gershon
  • jasonforbes
  • mark donovan
  • Trevor Doerksen
  • Kelly Day
  • Brian Curtis
  • Andrew Cleland
  • Tom Boland
  • barry bee
  • Joakim Jay Baage
  • Sean Besser
  • Todd Spangler
  • Sean Atkins
  • Eric Solomon
  • Otto Berkes
  • Ned Sherman

3 people tracking this event

  • Mo Krochmal
  • Mikael Nemeschansky
  • Digital Media Wire

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter




  • Ned Sherman @nedsherman

    CEO & Publisher, Digital Media Wire

Related books

  • Cultures in Orbit

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event