Growth Hackers Conference

Learn from leaders at Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, LivingSocial, and others

Videos from this conference are now available to purchase on Udemy.

25 speakers

  • Hiten Shah @hnshah CEO, KISSMetrics
  • Danielle Morrill @DanielleMorrill Co-founder and CEO, Refer.ly, Twilio, Pelago, 500 Startups
  • Chamath Palihapitiya @chamath Founder, Facebook Growth Team
  • Eric Florenzano @ericflo Twitter; Co-founder, Boilerplate; Mochi Media
  • Jeremy Liew @jeremysliew Managing Director, Lightspeed Venture Partners; Netscape; AOL
  • Sean Ellis @SeanEllis Coined the term "Growth Hacker", Qualaroo, Dropbox, LogMeIn, Xobni
  • Josh Elman @joshelman Founder, Twitter Growth Team, Greylock Facebook, Zazzle, LinkedIn
  • Mike Greenfield @mike_greenfield Growth Hacker in Residence, 500 Startups, Circle of Moms, TeamRankings, LinkedIn
  • Gagan Biyani @gaganbiyani Co-founder, Udemy
  • Erin Turner @erineturner Product director, Wildfire
  • Aaron Ginn @aginnt Growth Hacker, Mitt Romney 2012, TechCrunch Series on "Growth Hacking"
  • Joe Zadeh @joebot Product Lead at Airbnb
  • Yee Lee @yeeguy Co-founder and CTO, One Jackson; Google; Katango; Skype
  • ChenLi Wang @chenliw Business Operations, Dropbox; Workday
  • Linda Tong @linders1025 Tapjoy; Google
  • David Lieb @dflieb Co-founder and CEO, Bump Technologies; Texas Instruments
  • Nabeel Hyatt @nabeel Venture Partner, Spark Capital; Zynga; Conduit Labs; Ambient Devices
  • Blake Commagere @commagere Founder and CEO, Media Spike; Founder, DeezGames, Ohai, and Mogad
  • Aaron Batalion @abatalion Co-founder and CTO, LivingSocial, 60 million users in 5 years
  • Andrew Chen @andrewchen Growth hacker blogger, AppSumo, Kiva, Votizen, Qik
  • Jesse Farmer @jfarmer Dev Bootcamp, The Awesome Foundation
  • Simon Tisminezky CEO, SpeedDate
  • Elliot Shmukler LinkedIn Membership Growth Team, eBay, Microsoft
  • Matt Humphrey VP of Merchandising, Rearden Commerce; HomeRun, Kickball Labs, Cloudant

Coverage of Growth Hackers Conference

10 sessions

24 known attendees

  • Hiten Shah
  • Danielle Morrill
  • Chamath Palihapitiya
  • Eric Florenzano
  • jeremy liew
  • Sean Ellis
  • Josh Elman
  • Mike Greenfield
  • Gagan Biyani
  • Erin Turner
  • Aaron Ginn
  • Joe Zadeh
  • Yee Lee
  • ChenLi Wang
  • linda tong
  • David Lieb
  • Nabeel Hyatt
  • Blake Commagere
  • Aaron Batalion
  • Andrew Chen
  • Jesse Farmer
  • Simon Tisminezky
  • Elliot Shmukler
  • Matt Humphrey

2 people tracking this event

  • Phil Pearce
  • Simon Willison

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Coverage

1 video

Added 4 years ago

1 slide deck

Added 4 years ago

1 write-up

Added 4 years ago

See all coverage

3 items in total

Related books

  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Star Brands: A Brand Manager's Guide to Build, Manage & Market Brands
  • Lean Analytics
  • The Smarter Startup
  • The Lean Entrepreneur: How Visionaries Create Products, Innovate with New Ventures, and Disrupt Markets
  • Startup Communities: Building an Entrepreneurial Ecosystem in Your City

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event