Hacker Beach

Nomadic hackers, come work on your projects in a tropical paradise

30 December 2012 29 January 2013

12 speakers

21 sessions

Friday 21st December 2012

Friday 4th January 2013

Tuesday 8th January 2013

Wednesday 9th January 2013

Thursday 10th January 2013

Friday 11th January 2013

Saturday 12th January 2013

Sunday 13th January 2013

Monday 14th January 2013

Tuesday 15th January 2013

Wednesday 16th January 2013

Thursday 17th January 2013

Saturday 19th January 2013

Sunday 20th January 2013

Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Tuesday 29th January 2013

Venues

18 known attendees

  • Tim Oxley
  • Sebastian Korfmann
  • Free Tech Believer
  • Guido Hoermann
  • François Kooman
  • Nick Jennings
  • guidohoermann
  • bkero
  • Jan-Christoph Borchardt
  • Michael Bumann
  • Martin Stadler
  • Sebastian Kippe
  • Epic720
  • niklas
  • sebastian
  • Peter Kordel
  • Karl Tannergård

44 people tracking this event

  • Marvin Barretto
  • Marinda S
  • Al Wee
  • Steve Purkiss
  • ☮ elf Pavlik ☮
  • Henare Degan
  • Astro
  • Tristan Bailey
  • Bastian Stein
  • Joel Bez
  • dietrich ayala
  • Nikita Vasilyev
  • Christoph Sassenberg
  • Evan Prodromou
  • _amz3_
  • dlondero
  • Arky
  • Simon Robson
  • Francesco Canessa
  • Alvin Ng
  • Syd Lawrence
  • Jasmine Kent
  • Eric Drechsel
  • Ed Zukowski
  • Don Park
  • Christoph Jerolimov
  • Marius
  • jorin vogel
  • Antonio D'Ettole
  • makoto_inoue
  • Jakob Hilden
  • Alex Vzorov
  • Benjamin Kampmann
  • Rowan Wernham
  • humboldtux
  • Sergey Arustamov
  • sime
  • Cole Gillespie
  • Tobias Baldauf
  • Richard Metzler

See all 44 trackers

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Coverage

1 slide deck

Added 2 years ago

1 write-up

Added 2 years ago

2 photos

Most recent added 2 years ago

See all coverage

5 items in total

Staff

Related books

  • JavaScript: The Good Parts
  • JavaScript for the World Wide Web, Second Edition (Visual QuickStart Guide)
  • Hack Proofing Your Network
  • Node.js in Practice
  • Programming JavaScript Applications: Robust Web Architecture with Node, HTML5, and Modern JS Libraries
  • AngularJS in Action

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event