•  

Jornadas de Software Libre y Web 2.0 2012

Ponencias basadas en el software libre: desde apertura de datos a desarrollo de aplicaciones de diversa índole, además de contar con las presentaciones de Wikimedia España.

19 30 November 2012

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

9 speakers

10 sessions

Day 1 Monday 19th November 2012

Day 2 Tuesday 20th November 2012

Day 3 Wednesday 21st November 2012

Day 4 Thursday 22nd November 2012

Day 5 Friday 23rd November 2012

Day 6 Saturday 24th November 2012

Day 7 Sunday 25th November 2012

Day 8 Monday 26th November 2012

Day 9 Tuesday 27th November 2012

Day 10 Wednesday 28th November 2012

Day 11 Thursday 29th November 2012

Day 12 Friday 30th November 2012

13 known attendees

  • Iván Ruiz Rube
  • Raúλ Rajⓐ
  • Alberto Labarga
  • Juan Manuel Dodero
  • Alessio Malizia
  • Mathieu d'Aquin
  • Antonio J. Reinoso
  • Betabeerscdz
  • David Saltares
  • Juan Vazquez
  • Javier Canovas
  • Cayetano
  • José Tomás Tocino

3 people tracking this event

  • Manuel Bordallo
  • Alicia G.
  • Jack Wearden

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Staff

Related books

  • Open Sources
  • Understanding Open Source and Free Software Licensing
  • Deploying OpenStack, 2nd Ed.
  • LGM 2013: Fieldnotes
  • GateIn Cookbook
  • Alfresco 3 Web Services

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event