Nürnberg Web Week

19 28 October 2012

2 speakers

1 session

Day 1 Friday 19th October 2012

Day 2 Saturday 20th October 2012

Day 3 Sunday 21st October 2012

Day 4 Monday 22nd October 2012

Day 5 Tuesday 23rd October 2012

Day 6 Wednesday 24th October 2012

Day 7 Thursday 25th October 2012

Day 8 Friday 26th October 2012

Day 9 Saturday 27th October 2012

Day 10 Sunday 28th October 2012

2 known attendees

  • Marco Emrich
  • Felix Böhm

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Web Form Design
  • Small Pieces Loosely Joined
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Coding with JavaScript For Dummies
  • Node.js in Practice
  • Programming JavaScript Applications: Robust Web Architecture with Node, HTML5, and Modern JS Libraries

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event