SELA Developer Practice - November 2012

Israel's largest tech conference on the Microsoft stack

18 27 November 2012

The SDP is a tradition - Israel's largest conference on Microsoft technologies for three years in a row. Hundreds of attendees and dozens of tutorials and breakout sessions bring technology news, best practices, and software architecture together.

21 speakers

46 sessions

Breakout Sessions Day 1 from 9am to 5pm Sunday 18th November 2012

Tutorials Day 2 from 9am to 5pm Monday 19th November 2012

Tutorials Day 3 from 9am to 5pm Tuesday 20th November 2012

Tutorials Day 4 from 9am to 5pm Wednesday 21st November 2012

Tutorials Day 5 from 9am to 5pm Thursday 22nd November 2012

Weekend Day 6 Friday 23rd November 2012

Weekend Day 7 Saturday 24th November 2012

Tutorials Day 8 from 9am to 5pm Sunday 25th November 2012

Tutorials Day 9 from 9am to 5pm Monday 26th November 2012

Tutorials Day 10 from 9am to 5pm Tuesday 27th November 2012

18 known attendees

  • :yaniv_rodenski
  • Sasha Goldshtein
  • Gil Fink
  • Ido Flatow
  • adardesign
  • Shmulik Goldstein
  • Guy Burstein
  • Alon Levi
  • Elad Shaham
  • Dan Morgenstern
  • Alex Golesh
  • Elad Katz
  • Ran Wahle
  • Assaf Stone
  • Manu Cohen-Yashar
  • bnaya
  • Noam Sheffer
  • Sebastian Pederiva

2 people tracking this event

  • dennisMBA2000+connex (dennismdel@live.com) MOST VIEWED
  • Jared Thompson

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Staff

Related books

  • Professional XML for .NET Developers
  • Professional ASP.NET MVC 1.0
  • HTML5 - De la page web à l'application web
  • Beginning Responsive Web Design with HTML5 and CSS3
  • JavaScript Creativity
  • Building Polyfills

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event