•  

Social Media Matters

all that matters

7 September 2012

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

34 speakers

  • Esther Dyson @edyson Investor and Digital Visionary, EDventure
  • Duncan Clark @duncanclark Senior Advisor, China 2.0 Project, Stanford University and Chairman, BDA China
  • Thomas Crampton @ThomasCrampton Asia Pacific Director, Social@Ogilvy
  • Richard Waters @RichardWaters West Coast Editor, Financial Times
  • Sean Rach @seanrach Regional Director, Brand & Corporate Affairs, Prudential Corporation Asia
  • Steven Goh @crazygrape Founder and CEO, MiG33
  • Sandy Carter @sandy_carter Vice President, Social Business Evangelism, IBM
  • Masaakira James Kondo @jameskondo Vice President, Market Development, Asia Pacific. Twitter, Inc.
  • Jay Oatway @JayOatway Platform Experience Evangelist, Asia Pacific, Product Platform Marketing Group, Intel Semiconductors
  • Terry McBride @terrymcbride CEO - Nettwerk Music Group / CEO & Founder - YYOGA
  • Mark Liversidge Chief Marketing Officer, CSL
  • David Liu @davewliu Founder and CEO, Jiepang.com
  • Olivier Legrand @Olivier_Asia Senior Director Asia Pacific & Japan, Linkedin Marketing Solutions
  • Jayne Leung Director of North Asia, Facebook
  • Dominic Lau @Dom_Lau Entertainment presenter
  • Marc De Lange Director – Digital Practice, TNS
  • Hannelore Grams Digital Marketing Manager, Nestlé
  • Steve Garton @SteveGarton Managing Director, Media, Greater China, Ipsos
  • Sam Flemming @samflemming Founder and president, CIC
  • Peter Dingle @petermdingle Platform Experience Evangelist, Asia Pacific, Product Platform Marketing Group, Intel Semiconductors
  • Tan Chang @Tan_Chang Founder, Hummingbird Music & Artist Manager, G.E.M
  • Walter Carl @doctorwom Founder and Chief Research Officer, ChatThreads
  • Yang Bo @ycenbo Founder, Douban
  • Sri Safitri @srisafitri Senior Manager Internal Delivery Channel & Service Alliance, P.T. Telkom

23 known attendees

  • Esther Dyson
  • duncanclark
  • Thomas Crampton
  • RichardWaters
  • Sean Rach
  • Steven Goh
  • sandy carter
  • M. James Kondo
  • Jay Oatway
  • terry mcbride
  • David Liu
  • Olivier LEGRAND
  • Dominic Lau
  • Steve Garton
  • Sam Flemming
  • Peter M Dingle
  • Tan Chang
  • Walter Carl
  • yangbo
  • Sri Safitri
  • Alan Hellawell
  • Gopi Kallayil
  • kmandel

2 people tracking this event

  • Simon te Brinke
  • Maya Schaeffer

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Get Bold
  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Mindsharing
  • Staying Safe with Social Media: A Guide for Genealogy and Family History
  • Million Dollar Websites: Build a Better Website Using Best Practices of the Web Elite in E-Business, Design, SEO, Usability, Social, Mobile and Conversion
  • Accelerate Your Social Media

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event