SQLSaturday #111

SQLSaturday #111 - Atlanta 2012

43 speakers

  • Hal Rottenberg @halr9000 Hal Rottenberg is a system engineer, Microsoft PowerShell MVP, and VMware vExpert living in Woodstock, Georgia
  • Aaron Nelson @SQLvariant Aaron Nelson is a Senior SQL Server Architect with over 10 years of experience in SQL Server.
  • Jim Wooley @jimwooley By date, Jim Wooley is a consultant for Slalom Consulting.
  • Karen Lopez @datachick Karen López is Sr. Project Manager and Architect at InfoAdvisors.
  • Sven Aelterman @svenaelterman Sven Aelterman is a lecturer in Information Systems at Troy University in Troy, Alabama.
  • Tim Radney @tradney Lead System DBA for a top 40 US held bank. Chapter leader for the Columbus GA SQL Users Group
  • Grant Fritchey @GFritchey Grant Fritchey is a SQL Server MVP with over 20 years of experience in IT, including time spent in support and development.
  • Andy Leonard @AndyLeonard Andy Leonard is CSO of Linchpin People and SQLPeople, an SSIS Trainer and Consultant and developer, SQL Server database and data
  • Kevin Kline @kekline Kevin Kline is the Technical Strategy Manager for SQL Server Solutions at Quest Software.
  • Glen Gordon @glengordon Glen is a Developer Evangelist with Microsoft.
  • John Welch @john_welch John Welch has been working with business intelligence and data warehousing technologies since 2001
  • Jessica M. Moss @jessicammoss Jessica M. Moss is a well-known architect at CapTech Consulting, speaker, author, and Microsoft MVP of SQL Server business intel
  • Stacia Misner @StaciaMisner Stacia Misner has over 25 years of experience with improving business practices through technology and has been providing consul
  • Ed Wilson @ScriptingGuys Ed Wilson is the Microsoft Scripting Guy and a well-known scripting expert.
  • Rob Volk @sql_r Rob Volk does deranged things with SQL Server, so you don't have to.
  • Buck Woody @buckwoody http://buckwoody.com
  • Mark Tabladillo @MarkTabNet Mark Tabladillo (MVP, SAS Expert) has been an information technology professional since 1998
  • Erika Bakse @BakseDoesBI Erika Bakse began her business intelligence career three years ago when she joined the Data Inspirations team.
  • Jon Boulineau @jboulineau Jon Boulineau is an 11 year it veteran currently working as a DBA for a Fortune 500 company.
  • Wayne Sheffield @DBAWayne Wayne Sheffield is a Sr. SQL Server DBA, currently working with General Electric Healthcare in Richmond, Va
  • Julie Smith @JulieChix Julie Smith has spent the last 10 years moving data using varied tools such as MS Access, MySQL, and SQL Server 2000-2012.
  • Allen White @SQLRunr Allen is a Practice Manager for Upsearch Technology Services in Northeast Ohio.
  • Matt Masson @mattmasson Matt Masson is a Software Development Engineer working with the SQL Server Integration Services (SSIS) team
  • Patrick LeBlanc @patrickdba Patrick LeBlanc, author and former SQL Server MVP, is currently a SQL Server and BI Technical Specialist for Microsoft.

1 session

45 known attendees

  • Jason P. Brown
  • Hal Rottenberg
  • Aaron Nelson
  • Jim Wooley
  • Karen Lopez
  • Sven Aelterman
  • Tim Radney
  • Grant Fritchey
  • AndyLeonard
  • Kevin Kline
  • Glen Gordon
  • John Welch
  • Jessica M. Moss
  • Stacia Misner
  • MSFT Scripting Guys
  • Rob Volk
  • Buck Woody
  • Mark Tabladillo
  • Erika Bakse
  • Jon Boulineau
  • Wayne Sheffield
  • Julie Smith
  • Allen White
  • Matt Masson
  • patrick leblanc
  • Adam Machanic
  • Jason Strate
  • mrdenny
  • SQLServerIO
  • Geoff Hiten
  • Rafael Salas
  • Arcane Code
  • jim christopher
  • Jen Underwood
  • Jen & Sean McCown
  • Hope Foley
  • Teo Lachev
  • Melissa Coates
  • Phil Pledger
  • Christina E. Leo

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event