•  

Unicon 16

Unicycle World Championships

20 31 July 2012

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

3 speakers

  • Peter Hahn
  • Felix Dietze

Coverage of Unicon 16

7 sessions

Day 1 Friday 20th July 2012

Day 2 Saturday 21st July 2012

Day 3 Sunday 22nd July 2012

Day 4 Monday 23rd July 2012

Day 5 Tuesday 24th July 2012

Day 6 Wednesday 25th July 2012

Day 7 Thursday 26th July 2012

Day 8 Friday 27th July 2012

Day 9 Saturday 28th July 2012

Day 10 Sunday 29th July 2012

Day 11 Monday 30th July 2012

Day 12 Tuesday 31st July 2012

1 known attendee

  • gossi

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Coverage

1 video

Added 4 years ago

4 slide decks

Most recent added 4 years ago

See all coverage

5 items in total

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event