Under the Radar: Mobile + Social Commerce

Seeking Perfection in a Digital World

15 16 November 2012

25 speakers

  • Aileen Lee @aileenlee Partner - KPCB + Cowboy Ventures
  • Will Young @whatupwilly Director - Zappos
  • Dylan Tweney @dylan20 Executive Editor - VentureBeat
  • Redg Snodgrass @redgsnodgrass CEO - The Taploid
  • Jean Sini @jeansini Chief Product and Technology Officer - One Kings Lane
  • Albert Wang @albertwang Senior Investment Manager - Qualcomm
  • Carrington Williams Business Development - Etsy
  • Tim Peterson @petersontee Staff Writer - Adweek
  • Bob Sauerberg @bobsauerberg President - Condé Nast
  • Ed Kaczmarek Director of Innovation and Emerging Technology - Mondelez International (formerly Kraft Foods)
  • Jeffrey Calkins @DeeJayKingMidas VP of Operations - Rudys Barbershop
  • Sonny Jandial Marketing, P&G Futureworks - Procter & Gamble
  • David Berlind @dberlind Chief Content Officer & Editor in Chief - TechWeb
  • Mark Silva @marksilva SVP Emerging Platforms - Anthem Worldwide
  • Kapil Chhibber @kapilc Senior Vice President - Bank of America
  • Shane Guthrie @pseudoelvis VP Biz Dev and Multimedia Solutions - Alcatel-Lucent
  • Joshua Brandau @JoshBrandau Head of Media Strategy - Pereira & ODell
  • Abheek Anand @abheek Product Manager - Facebook
  • Christine Lagorio @lagorio Executive Editor - Inc.com
  • Renny Gleeson @rgleeson Global Director of Interactive Strategy - Wieden + Kennedy
  • David Newman @dnewman Director - Target.com
  • Russell Hamilton Global Business Development - Visa
  • Joel Hughes SVP Strategy & Corporate Development - Constant Contact
  • Joe Simon CTO - Condé Nast

21 known attendees

  • Dr. Joseph Santoro
  • Clare Ryan
  • aileenlee
  • whatupwilly
  • Dylan Tweney
  • redgsnodgrass
  • Jean Sini
  • Albert Wang
  • Tim Peterson
  • Bob Sauerberg
  • DeeJay KingMidas
  • David Berlind
  • Mark Silva
  • Kapil
  • Shane Guthrie
  • Joshua Brandau
  • Abheek Anand
  • Christine Lagorio
  • renny
  • David Newman
  • philandroid

4 people tracking this event

  • Troy Kent
  • Morgane L'Hostis
  • Roj Niyogi
  • SeoBul.com

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Staff

Related books

  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Star Brands: A Brand Manager's Guide to Build, Manage & Market Brands
  • Learning Responsive Web Design
  • Creating Mobile Apps with Appcelerator Titanium
  • Lean Analytics
  • The Smarter Startup

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event