•  

#WishYouWereHere. Open Technologies / Social Media

Eine Ringvorlesung zu Open Technologies / Social Media

27 November 23 December 2012

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

7 speakers

10 sessions

Tuesday 30th October 2012

Tuesday 6th November 2012

Tuesday 13th November 2012

Tuesday 20th November 2012

Tuesday 27th November 2012

from 6pm to 8pm

Tuesday 11th December 2012

Tuesday 18th December 2012

Tuesday 15th January 2013

Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Tuesday 29th January 2013

C60 | Collaboratorium für kulturelle Praxis

Germany Germany / Bochum

Alter Bochumer Hauptbahnhof - Rotunde, Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 3, 44787

View on Google Maps

7 known attendees

  • WishYouWereHere
  • Jeanette Hofmann
  • Yuk Hui
  • Geert Lovink
  • Olga Goriunova
  • Christoph Bieber
  • Christoph Engemann

3 people tracking this event

  • Sebastian
  • David B. Wheeler
  • Hyle

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Coverage

1 video

Added 4 years ago

See all coverage

1 item in total

Staff

  • Erich Hörl
  • Martin Schlesinger
  • Michael Andreas
  • Oliver Fahle
  • WishYouWhereHere @wywh12

    Organiser

Related books

  • Networks Without a Cause: A Critique of Social Media
  • Behind the Blip: Essays on the Culture of Software
  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Mindsharing
  • The Quest for a Moral Compass
  • Plato at the Googleplex

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event