7th Annual Mining NSW Conference

mining equipment, mining, mining industry, mining companies australia, mining machinery, mining in australia, australian mining companies, mining event, mining guide, mining events australia

26 27 June 2013

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

23 speakers

  • Mayor Cr John Davis
  • Kim Stanton-Cook
  • Lindsay Gilligan
  • David Robson
  • Mark Arundell
  • Peter Williams
  • Dr. Ian Pringle
  • Mr. David Thomas
  • Wayne Taylor
  • Peter Bailey
  • David Hobby
  • Greg Cozens
  • Barry Dawes
  • Andrew Hunt
  • Shane Goodwin
  • John Kaminsky
  • Marcus Ray
  • Darren Glover
  • Michael Leu
  • Luke Achterstraat
  • Steve Dyson
  • Brad Mullard
  • Peter Van Iersel

1 session

Conferences Day 1 from 8:30am to 4pm Wednesday 26th June 2013

  • 7th Annual Mining NSW Conference

    presented by Wayne Taylor, Steve Dyson, Shane Goodwin, Peter Williams, Peter Van Iersel, Peter Bailey, Mr. David Thomas, Michael Leu, Mayor Cr John Davis, Mark Arundell, Marcus Ray, Luke Achterstraat, Lindsay Gilligan, Kim Stanton-Cook, John Kaminsky, Greg Cozens, Dr. Ian Pringle, David Robson, David Hobby, Darren Glover, Brad Mullard, Barry Dawes and Andrew Hunt

Conferences Day 2 from 8:30am to 4pm Thursday 27th June 2013

1 person tracking this event

  • evvntBUZZ

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter


See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event