2nd Jury Round for Aegis Graham Bell Award 2013

One and Only Awards in field of TIME(Telecom, Internet, Media and Edutainment)

25 29 April 2013

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

6 speakers

Coverage of 2nd Jury Round for Aegis Graham Bell Award 2013

2 sessions

Day 1 from 9am to 6pm Thursday 25th April 2013

Day 2 from 9am to 6pm Friday 26th April 2013

Day 3 Saturday 27th April 2013

Day 4 Sunday 28th April 2013

Day 5 from 9am to 6pm Monday 29th April 2013

Friday 25th October 2013

8 known attendees

  • Gyavin Picardo
  • Mohit Varshney
  • Satya (Satyen) Gupta
  • V. P. Chandan
  • Sougata Mukherjea
  • Rajan Mathews
  • N.K. Chhibber
  • Bhupesh Daheria

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter



1 video

Added 5 years ago

See all coverage

1 item in total


See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event