•  

Bloomberg Enterprise Technology Summit 2013

The Bloomberg Enterprise Technology Summit convenes an audience of the biggest procurers of enterprise technology from the public and private sectors with a focus on financial services companies.

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

59 speakers

  • Santiago Becerra Chairman and CEO, Roambi
  • Nathan Boylan Head of IT Operations, Lord, Abbett & Co. LLC
  • Timothy L. Branham, Sr. Chief Information Officer, Fujitsu America, Inc.
  • John Considine @_considine Chief Technology Officer, Verizon Terremark
  • Chris Curran @cbcurran Principal and Chief Technologist, U.S. Advisory Practice, PwC
  • Jon Davidson SVP and General Manager, Campus and Data Center Business Unit, Juniper Networks
  • Scott Davis @shd_9 Chief Technology Officer, End User Computing, VMware
  • Kris Duggan @kduggan CEO and Co-Founder, Badgeville
  • Stephen Ehrlich @Ehrls15 Chief Executive Officer, Lightspeed Financial, Inc.
  • Ben Fried @bfnyc Chief Information Officer, Google
  • Brad Garlinghouse @bgarlinghouse Chief Executive Officer, YouSendIt
  • Colin W. Gillis @TheStreetDoR Director of Research and Senior Technology Analyst, BGC Financial
  • Eng Lim Goh SVP and Chief Technology Officer, SGI
  • Nick Halstead @nik Founder and CTO, DataSift
  • Douglas Harr @douglasharr Chief Information Officer, Splunk Inc.
  • Chip Hernandez Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
  • Bill Hilf @bill_hilf General Manager, Windows Azure Product Management, Microsoft Corporation
  • Richard Hochron Chief Technology Officer, Direct Edge
  • Sujay Jaswa @sujayjaswa Vice President, Sales and Business Development, Dropbox
  • Vivek Kundra @VivekKundra EVP, Emerging Markets, salesforce.com, Former Federal CIO, The White House (2009-2011)
  • Peter Levine @Peter_Levine General Partner, Andreessen Horowitz
  • Robert Lux SVP and Chief Information Officer, Freddie Mac
  • Stephen Manley CTO, Backup Recovery Systems Division, EMC Corporation
  • Kirk Materne @kmaterne3 Managing Director, Equity Research, Evercore Partners

16 sessions

53 known attendees

  • Nathan Boylan
  • Tim Branham
  • John Considine
  • Chris Curran
  • Jonathan Davidson
  • Scott Davis
  • Kris Duggan
  • Stephen Ehrlich
  • Ben Fried
  • Brad Garlinghouse
  • Colin Gillis
  • Nick Halstead
  • Doug Harr
  • Bill Hilf
  • Richard Hochron
  • Sujay Jaswa
  • Vivek Kundra
  • Peter Levine
  • Rob Lux
  • Stephen Manley
  • Kirk Materne
  • Matt McIlwain
  • Danny McPherson
  • Jim Morrisroe
  • William Murphy
  • arthur orduna
  • Adam Pisoni
  • Tom Preston-Werner
  • MattQuinn
  • Vijay Raghavan
  • D. Keith Ross Jr.
  • John Sabey
  • Sam Schillace
  • Robert Shaddock
  • Jay Simons
  • Mike Smiley
  • John Stepper
  • Michael Sylvia
  • Scott Totzke
  • Matt Turck

4 people tracking this event

  • Artem Altman
  • Greg Neufeld
  • Sophie Raseman
  • Liza Sperling

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • My Money Matters: Money Management Workbook for Teens and Young Adults (Volume 1)
  • My Money Matters: Money Management Workbook for Kids (Volume 1)
  • The Advisor's Guide to Annuities
  • The Behavior Gap: Simple Ways to Stop Doing Dumb Things with Money
  • iPad in the Enterprise: Developing and Deploying Business Applications
  • Your Investor Blind Spots: Identifying (and Avoiding) Mental Traps (Wiley Global Finance Executive Select)

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event