•  

Big Boulder 2013

Where Big Data, Big Ideas, And Big Opportunities Come Together

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

28 speakers

  • Sean Bruich Head of Measurement R&D and Partnerships at Facebook
  • Conway Chen @conwaychen Director, Business Development at Twitter
  • Sherry Emery @sherryemery Senior Scientist at Health Media Collaboratory, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Susan Etlinger @setlinger Industry Analyst at Altimeter Group
  • Daniel Ha @danielha CEO and Co-Founder at Disqus
  • Mike Harkey @mharkey Head of Platform Business Development at Foursquare
  • Maya Harris @mayaharris Senior Director of Business Development at GetGlue
  • Daniel Heise @dsheise Co-Founder at Scup
  • Zach Hofer-Shall @znh Manager, Certified Program at Twitter
  • Brian Hyndman Senior Vice President of Global Information Services at NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc.
  • Rob Johnson @robjohnson VP of Product and Strategy at Gnip
  • Heidi Johnson @Heidi_Markit Global Product Lead for Hub and Collaboration Services at Markit
  • David Karp @davidkarp Founder and CEO at Tumblr
  • Abe Kazemzadeh @AbeKazemzadeh CTO at Annenberg Innovation Lab, University of Southern California
  • Adam Laiacano @adamlaiacano Data Scientist and Engineer at Tumblr
  • John Lovett @johnlovett Senior Partner at Web Analytics Demystified

28 known attendees

  • Sean Bruich
  • Conway Chen (陳康偉)
  • Sherry Emery
  • Susan Etlinger
  • Daniel Ha
  • mike harkey
  • mayaharris
  • Daniel S Heise
  • Zach N. Hofer-Shall
  • Brian Hyndman
  • Rob Johnson
  • Heidi S Johnson
  • David Karp
  • Abe
  • Adam Laiacano
  • John Lovett
  • Paul Maiorana
  • Chris Moody
  • Akira Morikawa
  • Shawn Rogers
  • Stephen Roy
  • Jaime Settle
  • Mohammad Shahangian
  • Paul Smalera
  • Jason Thomas
  • Koki Uchiyama
  • Jud Valeski
  • Tom Watson

4 people tracking this event

  • Ethan Herdrick
  • Matteo Moci
  • Tom Szekeres
  • Liza Sperling

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Related books

  • Big Data: Does Size Matter?
  • Data Science at the Command Line
  • Bootstrapping Machine Learning
  • Big Data: Understanding How Data Powers Big Business
  • The Big Data Revolution
  • Spring Data

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event