BOLO Conference

Agency focused digital marketing conference

13 15 October 2013

29 speakers

  • Alan Schulman @Digschulman Chief Creative Officer, SapientNitro, NY
  • Tim Malbon @malbonster Founding Partner, Made by Many
  • Gareth Kay @garethk Director of Brand Strategy, Associate Partner at Goodby, Silverstein & Partners
  • Brian Clark @gmdclark Founder & CEO, GMD Studios
  • Kyle Monson @kmonson Founding partner at Knock Twice. Content strategist who hates the word content
  • Tom Martin @TomMartin Founder, Converse Digital
  • Hunter Boyle @hunterboyle Content marketer. Optimization specialist. Business developer at AWeber.
  • Jennifer Cario @JenniferCario President, SugarSpun Marketing
  • Dave Delaney @davedelaney Community Enthusiast, Social Media Strategist, Marketing & Promotions. Founder of Geek Breakfast & Nashcocktail. Co-founder of BarCamp & PodCamp Nashville.
  • Mike Matthews @MobileMatthews Prez of The Mobile Culture
  • Steven Picanza @Picanza Creative Hustler, Marketing Development Manager @ EFM
  • Nick Roshon @nickroshon Account Director, Covario
  • Daniel Lemin @daniellemin Strategy & Metrics Lead, Convince and Convert
  • Steph Parker @stephparker Community Manager, Neiman
  • Matt Corey @mattcorey Chief Marketing Officer, Mass Relevance
  • Sharon Toerek @SharonToerek Attorney, Licata & Toerek

30 known attendees

  • Agencyside
  • Alan Schulman
  • tim malbon
  • Gareth Kay
  • Brian Clark
  • Kyle Monson
  • Tom Martin
  • Hunter Boyle
  • Jennifer Cario
  • Dave Delaney
  • Mike Matthews
  • Steven Picanza
  • Nick Roshon
  • Daniel Lemin
  • Steph Parker
  • Matt Corey
  • Sharon Toerek
  • Mike Germano
  • dan zelikman
  • P. Korth-McDonnell
  • Terry City
  • Farrah Bostic
  • John Gagnon
  • robfuggetta
  • heidi hackemer
  • Eli Goodman
  • robbhigh
  • lauren drell
  • Chris Perry
  • Sebastian Eldridge

8 people tracking this event

  • JenWojcik
  • Troy Kent
  • SearchMktgPro
  • Lynette cameron
  • BOLO AZ
  • Sara Lingafelter
  • Project Eve
  • Syed Abdul Karim

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Staff

Related books

  • Focus on Impact: The 10-Step Map to Reach Millions, Make Millions and Love Your Life Along the Way
  • Mindsharing
  • StoryBranding(TM) 2.0 (Second Edition) - Creating Stand-Out Brands Through the Purpose of Story
  • Neuromarketing in Action: How to Talk and Sell to the Brain
  • Multichannel Marketing Ecosystems: Creating Connected Customer Experiences
  • Mobile Marketing: How Mobile Technology is Revolutionising Marketing, Communications and Advertising

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event