•  

E2 Conference

E2 provides comprehensive coverage, content and education in the realm of enterprise technologies, applications, software & strategy

17 19 June 2013

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

38 speakers

  • Vishal Agnihotri @vagnihotri Associate Director, Global Knowledge Services, KPMG International
  • Nobby Akiha SVP Marketing, Actuate
  • Ronnie Beggs @ronatsqlstream VP, Marketing, SQLStream
  • Phillip Buckellew @Buckellew VP, Enterprise Mobility, IBM
  • Gloria Burke @GloriaBurke Director, Knowledge and Collaboration Strategy and Governance, Unisys Corporation
  • John Burke Principal Analyst and Chief Information Officer, Nemertes Research
  • Tony Byrne @tonybyrne President, Real Story Group
  • David Carr @davidfcarr InformationWeek Social Business Columnist and Editor, InformationWeek Education
  • Michael Chui @mchui Principal, McKinsey & Company
  • Trenton Cycholl Senior Director, WorldWide Operations, Apps and Information Services, Citrix
  • Zubin Dowlaty VP of Innovation and Development, Mu Sigma
  • Matt Fates Partner, Ascent Ventures
  • Jack Gold @jckgld President, J.Gold Associates, LLC.
  • Johna Till Johnson @JohnaTillJohnso Analyst, Nemertes Research
  • Ashok Joshi @ashokjoshi59 Sr. Director - NoSQL Database, Berkeley DB and Database Mobile Server development, Oracle
  • Christian Kane @ChristianKane Analyst, Infrastructure and Operations, Forrester Research
  • Brian Katz @bmkatz Director, Head of Mobility Engineering, Sanofi
  • Edward Krebs @edkrebs Enterprise Architect, Ford Motor Company
  • Chris Labash Director, cLab Virtual Communications Lab; Assistant Teaching Professor, Carnegie Mellon University Heinz College
  • Keith Laska CEO, SDL Language Technologies
  • David Lavenda @dlavenda VP Product Strategy, harmon.ie Contributor, Fast Company
  • Ari Lightman @alightman Director, CIO Institute Carnegie Mellon University
  • Maribel Lopez @MaribelLopez Principal Analyst, Lopez Research LLC
  • James McQuivey @jmcquivey Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester Research

42 known attendees

  • Henry Harrison
  • Ruchit G Garg
  • Amer Mallah
  • Abiodun Temitope Johnson
  • Diane E. Williams
  • Vishal Agnihotri
  • Ronnie Beggs
  • Phil Buckellew
  • Gloria Burke
  • John Burke
  • Tony Byrne
  • davidfcarr
  • Michael Chui
  • Trenton Cycholl
  • Zubin Dowlaty
  • Matt Fates
  • Jack Gold
  • Johna Till Johnson
  • Ashok Joshi
  • Christian Kane
  • Brian Katz
  • Ed Krebs
  • Chris Labash
  • Keith Laska
  • dlavenda
  • Ari
  • MaribelLopez
  • James McQuivey
  • Ray Potter
  • Benjamin Robbins
  • Jesus Rodriguez
  • Robert Ross
  • Chris Silva
  • Stan Swete
  • Regev Yativ
  • Dave Zilberman
  • Amit Singh
  • Bill Schlough
  • Stefan Groschupf
  • James Markarian

7 people tracking this event

  • Meghan Reilly
  • fyietc
  • Simon Willison
  • Jesse Heady
  • Andrea Sandor
  • Steven Brent
  • Liza Sperling

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Coverage

See all coverage

1 item in total

Related books

  • Meaningful Use and Beyond
  • iPad in the Enterprise: Developing and Deploying Business Applications

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event