HowTheLightGetsIn - Philosophy Festival at Hay

The world's largest philosophy and music festival

23 May 2 June 2013

2 sessions

Day 1 Thursday 23rd May 2013

Day 2 Friday 24th May 2013

Day 3 Saturday 25th May 2013

Day 4 Sunday 26th May 2013

Day 5 Monday 27th May 2013

Day 6 Tuesday 28th May 2013

Day 7 Wednesday 29th May 2013

Day 8 Thursday 30th May 2013

Day 9 Friday 31st May 2013

Day 10 Saturday 1st June 2013

Day 11 Sunday 2nd June 2013

The Globe at Hay

Wales Wales / Hay-on-Wye

Newport Street, Hay-On-Wye, Hereford, HR3 5BG

View on Google Maps

1 known attendee

  • Dario

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Staff

Related books

  • The Quest for a Moral Compass
  • Plato at the Googleplex
  • Answers for Aristotle
  • Free Will
  • The Philosophical Baby
  • Why Truth Matters

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event