INplay 2013

Canada’s premiere kids interactive content conference

15 16 May 2013

40 speakers

  • Linnette Attai @PlayWell_LLC President and Founder, PlayWell, LLC
  • Pascale Audette @PascaleAudette Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, Hyper Hippo Productions
  • Barbara Bailie @bbailie Director of Digital, Astral Television Networks
  • Ted Brunt @TedBrunt Vice President, floop
  • Dr. J. Alison Bryant Ph.D. CEO, Founder and Chief Play Officer, PlayCollective
  • Jennifer Burkitt @DaullorBoo Executive in Charge of Interactive Production, Childrens and Youth Programming, CBC
  • Caitlin Burns @Caitlin_Burns Transmedia Producer, Starlight Runner
  • Lisa Charters @lisacharters VP Brands, New Media and New Channel Revenue, Kids Can Press
  • Jennifer Dodge @jenniferdodge Vice President/Executive Producer, Spin Master Entertainment
  • Patricia Ellingson Creative Head, Children's Media Content and Programming, TVO
  • Carla Engelbrecht Fisher @carlaeng Founder, No Crusts Interactive
  • Ken Faier El Presidente, Nerd Corps Entertainment Inc.
  • Gavin Friesen @gavinfriesen Director, Interactive, Teletoon/Cartoon Network (Canada)
  • Darren Garrett @MrDarrenGarrett Creative Director, Littleloud
  • Nathan Jurevicius @scarynathan Creative Director/Owner, Scarygirl & Peleda
  • Johnny Kalangis @johnnykalangis Creative Director, marblemedia
  • David Kleeman @davidkleeman President, American Center for Children and Media
  • Jason Krogh @jasonkrogh CEO, Sago Sago
  • Lucie Lalumière @LucieLalumiere Principal, Lalumiere Media
  • Paul J. Levine CEO and Co-founder, PlayCollective
  • Catherine Lovrics, Associate, Bereskin & Parr LLP
  • Donna MacNeil Principal, Owner, Youth Lab
  • Beth Marcus @Startupdoc CEO, Playrific
  • Marie Morency-Lee @MarieWebspice Manager of tvokids.com, TVO

32 known attendees

  • Linnette Attai
  • Pascale Audette
  • Barbara Bailie
  • Ted Brunt
  • Jennifer Burkitt
  • Caitlin Burns
  • Lisa Charters
  • Jennifer Dodge
  • Carla C. E. Fisher
  • Ken Faier
  • Gavin Friesen
  • Darren Garrett
  • Nathan Jurevicius
  • johnnykalangis
  • David Kleeman
  • Jason Krogh
  • Lucie Lalumiere
  • Beth Marcus
  • Marie Morency-Lee
  • Rhonda McEwen
  • nick pagee
  • joi podgorny
  • Asra Rasheed
  • robin raskin
  • Laura Sgt Richardson
  • Jeff Roach
  • Benjamin Salka
  • Robert Segal
  • Josh Selig
  • Laurinda Shaver
  • Jarrett Sherman
  • Dave Skwarczek

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Adventures in Coding
  • My Money Matters: Money Management Workbook for Kids (Volume 1)

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event