•  

Mobile Commerce World 2013

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

43 speakers

  • Mahmut Özcan
  • Jonathan LeBlanc @jcleblanc Head of Developer Evangelism (North America), PayPal
  • Eliot Weinman Conference Chairman, Mobile Commerce World; Executive Editor, Mobile Commerce Trends, UBM Tech
  • Wendy Bergh Vice President, Mobile & Digital Strategy, Walmart
  • Michael Versace Global Research Director, IDC Financial Insights
  • Bill Gajda @billgajda Head of Global Mobile Products, Visa
  • Brian Kilcourse @brikilco Analyst, RSR Research
  • Sanjay Poonen @spoonen President & Corporate Officer, Technology & Innovation Products, Head of Mobile Division, SAP
  • Mike Boush @mikeboush Vice President, E-Business, Discover
  • Jason Oxman @joxman CEO, Electronic Transactions Association
  • Ben Milne @bpmilne CEO, Dwolla
  • Hamilton Chan @hamiltonchan CEO, PayDragon
  • Sean Harper Director of Product Management, Groupon Payments, Groupon
  • Ashish Ashtekar Director of Mobile Commerce, Verizon Wireless
  • David W. Schropfer @davidschropfer Founding Partner and Head of Mobile Commerce, The Luciano Group
  • Ashwin Shirvaikar Director, Computer Services & IT Consulting, Citi
  • Ken Miller Vice President of Product Management, XD, & Strategic Risk, Intuit Payments
  • Parag Vaish @paragvaish Director of Mobile Product Management, StubHub
  • Aki Iida Head of Mobile, Zappos
  • Erik Vlugt @ErikVlugt VP Product Marketing, NA, VeriFone
  • James Wester @jameswester Analyst Affiliate, Yankee Group
  • Mike Finley VP & CTO of Hosted Solutions, NCR
  • Patrick Gauthier @PRGauthier Head of Emerging Services, PayPal Enterprise Solutions, PayPal
  • Roger Andelin @RogerAndelin President, CTO, Rakuten.com (formerly Buy.com)

Coverage of Mobile Commerce World 2013

2 sessions

Keynotes, Conference, Expo Day 1 from 8am to 7:30pm Monday 24th June 2013

Keynotes, Conference, Expo Day 2 from 8am to 6:30pm Tuesday 25th June 2013

Keynotes, Conference, Expo Day 3 from 8am to 4:30pm Wednesday 26th June 2013

42 known attendees

  • Carl Larson
  • Mariya
  • Hakan ERDOGAN
  • Karynn Ikeda
  • Kristin Ferrell
  • Mahmut Özcan
  • Jonathan LeBlanc
  • Wendy Bergh
  • Michael Versace, CISSP
  • Bill Gajda
  • brian kilcourse
  • Sanjay Poonen
  • Mike Boush
  • Jason Oxman
  • Ben Milne
  • Hamilton Chan
  • Sean Harper
  • David W. Schropfer
  • Ashwin Shirvaikar
  • Ken Miller
  • Parag Vaish
  • Erik Vlugt
  • James Wester
  • Mike Finley
  • Patrick Gauthier
  • Roger Andelin
  • Mihir Shah
  • sheryl kingstone
  • Mark Ghermezian
  • Amit Shah
  • Himanshu Palsule
  • Nicolas Franchet
  • Ajay Kapur
  • Sean Shadmand
  • Thomas Sanchez
  • Peter Rysavy
  • David Sasson
  • Ian Shakil
  • Nathan Kroll
  • Trak Lord

12 people tracking this event

  • James Young
  • Steven Willmott
  • Daniel Chow
  • Leonard Speiser
  • Heather
  • Ali Dinçer
  • Edmond Au
  • Gary Gonzalez
  • LekanB
  • Prasun Sinha
  • Ian Murray
  • Jef Rice

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Guides

Coverage

3 videos

Most recent added 4 years ago

1 slide deck

Added 4 years ago

See all coverage

4 items in total

Staff

Related books

  • Mobile Marketing: How Mobile Technology is Revolutionising Marketing, Communications and Advertising
  • Designing Search
  • Streetwise eCommerce
  • Beginning Ruby on Rails E-Commerce

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event