Web-5 Conference 2013

An Expert level conference about Web Technologies, for experts, by experts

14 15 June 2013

28 speakers

  • Andrzej Mazur @end3r http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/andrzej-mazur-firefox-os-html5-games/
  • Bastian Hofmann @BastianHofmann http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/bastian-hofmann-measuring-and-logging-everything-in-real-time/
  • Matthieu Faure @mfaure http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/matthieu-faure-accessibility-automated-testing-javascript/
  • Raphaël Goetter @goetter http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/raphael-goetter-web-mobile-dix-trucs-que-vous-ne-connaissez-peut-etre-pas/
  • Tugdual Grall @tgrall http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/tugdual-grall-getting-started-with-couchbase-applications-development/
  • David Pilato @dadoonet http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/david-pilato-and-tugdual-grall-elastify-your-applications-from-sql-to-nosql-in-less-than-an-hour/
  • julienPauli @julienPauli http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/julien-pauli-php-in-2013/
  • Stéphanie Walter @WalterStephanie http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/stephanie-walter-design-best-practice-for-reusable-css-your-front-dev-will-say-thank/
  • Alexandre Morgaut Wakanda @amorgaut http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/alexandre-morgaut-from-web-app-model-design-to-production-with-wakanda/
  • Morten Nielsen @morten_ni http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/morten-nielsen-breaking-rest-rules-experiences-from-a-heretic-rest-api/
  • pulsation @pulsati0n http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/philippe-sam-long-enyo2-javascript-framework-designed-for-mobile-diversity/
  • Juozas Kaziukėnas @juokaz http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/juozas-kaziukenas-process-any-amounts-of-data-any-time/
  • Arnout Kazemier @3rdEden http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/arnout-kazemier-observing-observer/
  • Christophe Jolif @cjolif http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/christophe-jolif-building-mobile-applications-with-dojo-toolkit/
  • Patrick Aljord @patcito http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/patrick-aljord-introduction-to-angularjs/
  • Lyle Troxell @lyle http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/lyle-troxell-get-the-server-side-out-of-the-way-with-wakanda/
  • Marco Pivetta @Ocramius http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/marco-pivetta-doctrine-2-orm-and-zend-framework-2-an-introduction-to-doctrinemodule/
  • Ulrika Malmgren @Ulrikama http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/ulrika-malmgren-amplify-your-awesomeness-with-testing/
  • 3.musket33rs @3musket33rs http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/corinne-krych-fabrice-matrat-hybrid-applications-in-minutes-not-days/
  • martin shwalbe @mshwalbe http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/martin-shwalbe-continuous-deployment/
  • Lionel Chanson @liochan http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/lionel-chanson-injections-sql/
  • Filipe Moura @supermoura http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/filipe-moura-web-applications-as-multi-large-networks-manager/
  • Frank van den Brink @fvdb http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/frank-van-den-brink-aspect-oriented-programming-php/
  • Tom Dye @tmdye http://conf2013.web-5.org/speaker/tom-dye-wireframes-to-widgets-an-enterprise-journey/

Coverage of Web-5 Conference 2013

27 sessions

Day 1 from 9:30am to 5:30pm Friday 14th June 2013

Day 2 from 9:30am to 5:30pm Saturday 15th June 2013

41 known attendees

  • providenz
  • Mathieu Tricoire
  • Open-S (Matt Faure)
  • Florian LG
  • Camille Havas
  • PEM
  • Théo Chevalier
  • stephane bachelier
  • Stef Bachelier
  • mathrobin
  • Nicolas Perriault
  • Nicolas Martin
  • web-5
  • Andrzej Mazur
  • Bastian Hofmann
  • Matthieu Faure
  • Raphaël Goetter
  • Tugdual Grall
  • David Pilato🇪🇺🇫🇷
  • julienPauli
  • Stéphanie Walter
  • Alexandre Morgaut
  • Morten Nielsen
  • pulsation
  • Juozas Kaziukėnas
  • Arnout Kazemier
  • Christophe Jolif
  • Patrick Aljord
  • Lyle Troxell
  • Marco Pivetta
  • Ulrika Malmgren
  • 3.musket33rs
  • martin shwalbe
  • Lionel Chanson
  • Filipe Moura
  • Frank van den Brink
  • Earl of Banterbury
  • Marco Cedaro
  • David Larlet
  • vinyll

Teams Learn more

33 people tracking this event

  • The Chapman Group
  • Wai Seto
  • Camille
  • Anselm Hannemann
  • Bruno Michel
  • Balázs Suhajda
  • Ⓙohannes Ⓕahrenkrug
  • af83
  • Thomas Parisot
  • Jens Strobel
  • Tomomi ❤ Imura
  • Sylvain ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  • Louise Corrigan
  • Wakanda
  • Nicolas Froidure
  • H. Ebisawa
  • Andre Charland
  • Matthieu Lux
  • Monique Brunel
  • Stéphane Coué
  • Victor Brito
  • Sylvain Abélard
  • Emanuele Bolognesi
  • Olivier Audard
  • DuncanMacWeb
  • gregone
  • Project Eve
  • NantesJS
  • Luc Poupard
  • Nicolas Dubois
  • Frédéric CHAPLIN
  • Joël Galeran
  • Vitaly Friedman

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Coverage

2 videos

Most recent added 3 years ago

26 slide decks

Most recent added 4 years ago

1 write-up

Added 4 years ago

See all coverage

31 items in total

Staff

  • Nicolas Martin @nmartin34

    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/nicolas-martin/48/6a2/291

  • PEM @PEM_FR

    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/pierre-emmanuel-manteau/49/a92/9a5

  • web-5 @web5_conf

    http://web-5.org


Call for participation

Related books

  • JavaScript: The Good Parts
  • Relever le défi du Web mobile
  • JavaScript for the World Wide Web, Second Edition (Visual QuickStart Guide)
  • PHP 5 avancé
  • HTML5 - De la page web à l'application web
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event