Autonomous Driving Concepts & Technology Minds 2014

The future of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems

27 28 February 2014

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

23 speakers

  • Dr. Sven Beiker Executive Director, Center for Automotive Research Stanford University / USA
  • Emilio Frazzoli Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) / USA
  • Bakhtiar Litkouhi, Ph.D. Manager, Perception & Vehicle Control Systems Electrical & Controls Systems Research Lab, General Motors Research & Development / USA
  • Michael Heimrath Manager Projects Connected Drive, BMW Research and Technology / Germany
  • Dr. Hariolf Gentner Head of Environment Model and Software Development, BMW AG / Germany
  • Dr. Eberhard Zeeb Manager Autonomous Driving, Daimler AG / Germany
  • Corinna Eckstein Control Engineer, Mercedes-Benz Research & Development North America (MBRDNA) / USA
  • Dr. Javier Ibañez-Guzmán Technical Staff, Architect Intelligent Vehicles, Renault S.A.S / France
  • Anders Eugensson Director Governmental Affairs, Volvo Car Corporation / Sweden
  • Harald Altinger Function Pre-Developer, Audi Electronics Venture GmbH / Germany
  • Maria-Belen Aranda Colas Senior Manager Advanced Engineering Future Driver Assistance, Robert Bosch GmbH / Germany
  • Karlheinz Haupt Executive Vice President Business Unit ADAS Division Chassis & Safety, Continental Corporation / Germany
  • Patrice Reilhac Director Innovation & Collaborative Research, Valeo / France
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Wünsche Chair and Director, Institute for Autonomous Systems Technology, Aerospace Department, University BW Munich (UniBwM) / Germany
  • Pierre Lefevre Founder & CEO, Induct Europe / France
  • Dr. Thomas Raste Head of Competence Center Global Chassis Control, Continental Teves AG & Co. oHG / Germany
  • Bryant Walker Smith Resident Fellow, Stanford Law School / USA Bryant Walker Smith is a fellow at the Center for Internet and Society at Stanford Law
  • Prof. Dr. Patrick Noack Chair, University of Applied Sciences Weihenstephan-Triesdorf / Germany
  • Manfred Tscheligi Director of ICT&S Center & Director of Christian Doppler Laboratory Contextual Interfaces, University of Salzburg / Austria
  • Dr. Ilja Radusch Head of Center, Daimler Center for Automotive Information Technology Innovations (DCAITI) / Germany
  • Tinosch Ganjineh CEO, Autonomos GmbH / Germany
  • Prana Tharthiharan Natarajan Team Leader, Frost & Sullivan / UK
  • Leo Kusters Managing Director Transport and Mobility, TNO / The Netherlands

24 sessions

Wednesday 26th February 2014

Day 1 Thursday 27th February 2014

Day 2 Friday 28th February 2014

14 known attendees

  • We Conect Global Leaders GmbH
  • Sven Beiker
  • Emilio Frazzoli
  • Bakhtiar Litkouhi, Ph.D.
  • Michael Heimrath
  • Hariolf Gentner
  • Anders Eugensson
  • Patrice Reilhac
  • Bryant Walker Smith
  • Patrick Noack
  • Manfred Tscheligi
  • Ilja Radusch
  • Prana Tharthiharan Natarajan
  • Leo Kusters

2 people tracking this event

  • Muthanna A
  • John Yester

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter



See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event