•  

Content Caching with NGINX - 16:30 UTC | 12:30 p.m. EDT | 9:30 a.m. PDT

A session at Content Caching with NGINX (two live webinar sessions!)

Wednesday 7th May, 2014

9:30am to 10:30am

Content Caching is one of the most effective ways to dramatically improve the performance of a web site. In this webinar, we’ll deep-dive into NGINX’s caching abilities and investigate the architecture used, debugging techniques and advanced configuration. By the end of the webinar, you’ll be well equipped to configure NGINX to cache content exactly as you need. Technical difficulty: Intermediate. Familiarity with HTTP required.

About the speaker

This person is speaking at this event.
Owen Garrett

Sign in to add slides, notes or videos to this session

Tell your friends!

When

Time 9:30am10:30am UTC

Date Wed 7th May 2014

Short URL

lanyrd.com/sczhww

Official event site

nginx.com/resources/webinars/

View the schedule

Share

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this session