Digital Media Europe 2014

Deep. International. Revenue focused. Essential.

7 9 April 2014

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

40 speakers

  • Valérie Arnould @ThibMat17
  • Regan Senkarik Senior Director of Channel Sales, Yahoo!, Inc
  • Alceo Rapagna @hardjidd Chief Digital Officer at RCS MediaGroup, Italy
  • Neil Budde @neilbudde Vice President/Executive Editor at The Courier-Journal,USA
  • Diego Carvajal @demacondo Content Manager at CARACOL TV/EL ESPECTADOR Digital Media, Colombia
  • Gregor Marc Waller @wallergreg Principal Associate Consultant, WAN-IFRA
  • Mark Little @marklittlenews CEO & Co-Founder, Storyful
  • Matt Lindsay @matherlindsay President, Mather Economics, USA
  • Ben Christensen Vice President Digital, Amedia, Norway
  • David Nemetz @davenemetz Digital media entrepreneur, Founder of Bleacher Report, U.S.A
  • Fabien Magalon @fabmag Managing Director at La Place Media
  • Isabelle Roughol @iroughol Editor at LinkedIn
  • Martin van der Meij @martinvdmeij Head of Revenue Development, TMG
  • Oliver Whitten @OliWhitten Vice President andCommercial Director, Rubicon Project, U.K
  • Rebecca Miskin @Gaffinator Digital Strategy Director at Hearst Magazines,UK
  • Rick Welch @KissMyAds Head of Programmatic Sales at Condé Nast, U.S.A

24 sessions

Day 1 Monday 7th April 2014

Day 2 Tuesday 8th April 2014

Day 3 Wednesday 9th April 2014

etc.venues St Paul's

England England / London

200 Aldersgate, St Paul's, EC1A 4HD

View on Google Maps

36 known attendees

  • John Thompson
  • Carl Perkins
  • Valérie Arnould
  • Nick Tjaardstra
  • Alceo Rapagna
  • Neil Budde
  • Diego Carvajal
  • Gregor Marc Waller
  • mark little
  • matherlindsay
  • davenemetz
  • Fabien Magalon
  • Isabelle Roughol
  • Martin van der Meij
  • Oli
  • rebecca miskin
  • Rick Welch
  • Robert Johansson
  • Steve Herrmann
  • Will Hayward
  • elisabeth cialdella
  • Matt Boyes
  • DigitalMediaX
  • Lisa MacLeod
  • Vincent Peyregne
  • Erik Henz Kjeldsen
  • Kalle Jungkvist
  • Janneke Niessen
  • Marc Eychenne
  • Aniq Rahman
  • Alexandre Malsch
  • Lucia
  • Suzi Watford
  • Philip Trippenbach
  • Paul Hood
  • Garrett Goodman

6 people tracking this event

  • Nico Macdonald
  • Media Futures
  • Rohan Jayasekera
  • Nick Davies
  • Jim Caruso
  • Marcus Morba

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter


Claimed event

This event has been claimed


See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event