jQuerySF 2015

a new type of conference

28 speakers

  • Amanda Glosson @amandaglosson Amanda loves pixels and has been pushing them around screens for over 10 years. Most recently, she's been found pushing them around as a front-end developer at
  • John Resig @jeresig John Resig is a developer at Khan Academy and the creator of the jQuery JavaScript library. He’s also the author of the books Pro JavaScript Techniques and Secr
  • Kelly King @kng I love designing and coding for the web. I currently live in San Francisco and work as a web developer at Twitter.
  • Ariya Hidayat @AriyaHidayat
  • substack @substack
  • James Kyle @thejameskyle
  • Lin Clark @linclark
  • John Brown @ThisIsJohnBrown
  • Erik Bryn @ebryn
  • Martin Gonto @mgonto
  • Pete Hunt @floydophone
  • Zoltan Olah @zqzoltan Maker of web apps, especially realtime. Climber. Cyclist. Enthusiast. Founder.
  • Jade Q Wang @qiqing ade co-founded Sandstorm.io, an open source platform for personal servers
  • Emily Stark @estark37 Emily is a software engineer on the Google Chrome security team, where she focuses on efforts to make TLS/SSL more usable and secure.
  • Jason Laster @jasonlaster11 I love building beautiful applications that delight users and developer tools that help make the process more enjoyable.
  • Rey Bango @reybango

38 sessions

Day 1 from 8am to 11pm Monday 22nd June 2015

Day 2 from 8:30am to 6pm Tuesday 23rd June 2015

38 known attendees

  • Nick O'Leary
  • Jessica Parsons
  • Amanda Harlin
  • Scott Szarapka
  • Caio Sacramento
  • Tané Tachyon
  • Alison Boden
  • Myles Borins
  • Amanda Glosson
  • John Resig
  • Greg
  • Kelly King
  • Ariya Hidayat
  • Stephan Bönnemann
  • substack
  • James Kyle
  • Lin Clark
  • John Brown
  • Erik Bryn
  • Martin Gonto
  • Pete Hunt
  • Zoltan Olah
  • Jade Q Wang
  • Emily Stark
  • Jason Laster
  • Rey Bango
  • Mikeal Rogers
  • Karo Caran
  • Jon Kuperman
  • stevenewcomb
  • Victor Tsaran
  • Mike Sherov
  • Sarah Frisk
  • Mark Otto
  • Brandon Arnold
  • Yan Zhu
  • John-David Dalton
  • Ben Purdy

9 people tracking this event

  • Data Value Strategy
  • Bjørn Hovland Børve
  • Juarez Filho
  • Wenqian Guo
  • Joey
  • Dil
  • Ben Riga
  • Karthik Chandrasekaran
  • Kevinjohn Gallagher

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Staff

Related books

  • Secrets of the JavaScript Ninja
  • Pro JavaScript Techniques
  • JavaScript: The Good Parts
  • JavaScript for the World Wide Web, Second Edition (Visual QuickStart Guide)
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Deliver Audacious Web Apps with Ember 2

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event