•  

PRINCE2 Practitioner Certification Training Class in Perth, Australia– Invensis Learning

"PRINCE2 Practitioner Certification Training Class in Perth, Australia– Invensis Learning"

9 18 January 2015

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

1 session

Workshop Day 1 from 9am to 6pm Friday 9th January 2015

Workshop Day 2 from 9am to 6pm Saturday 10th January 2015

Workshop Day 3 from 9am to 6pm Sunday 11th January 2015

Day 4 Monday 12th January 2015

Day 5 Tuesday 13th January 2015

Day 6 Wednesday 14th January 2015

Day 7 Thursday 15th January 2015

Day 8 Friday 16th January 2015

Workshop Day 9 from 9am to 6pm Saturday 17th January 2015

Workshop Day 10 from 9am to 6pm Sunday 18th January 2015

1 known attendee

  • Invensis

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

Staff

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event