GOTO Chicago 2016

International Software Development Conference

23 26 May 2016

66 speakers

  • Aaron Bedra @abedra Chief Security Officer at Eligible & GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • Aino Vonge Corry @apaipi GOTO Chicago Program Chairperson
  • Barry O'Reilly @BarryOReilly Co-founding Partner at Humble, O'Reilly & Associates
  • Boaz Avital Twitter @bx Tech Lead for Core Storage & One of the Original Engineers on the Manhattan Team at Twitter
  • xnoɹǝʃ uɐıɹq @brianleroux PhoneGap Project Team & GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • Caitie McCaffrey Distributed Systems Diva at Twitter & GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • Christophe Coenraets @ccoenraets Developer Evangelist at Salesforce.com
  • Corey Haines @coreyhaines GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • Dave Thomas @daveathomas GOTO Chicago Program Chairperson & Chief Scientist/CSO, First Derivatives
  • Dean Wampler @deanwampler Big Data Architect at Typesafe, O'Reilly Author & GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • Fred George @fgeorge52 Early Adopter of OO & Agile, Advocating MicroServices & Programmer Anarchy
  • Georges Saab @gsaab VP Software Dev., Java Platform Group at Oracle & GOTO Chicago Program Committee Member
  • ghohpe @ghohpe Chief IT Architect at Allianz
  • Ines Sombra @randommood Engineer at Fastly
  • Jessica Kerr @jessitron Polyglot Functional Developer
  • Jez Humble @jezhumble Author of "Continuous Delivery" & & GOTO Chicago PC Member

80 sessions

Workshops Day 1 Day 1 from 8:30am to 5pm Monday 23rd May 2016

Conference Day 1 Day 2 from 8am to 9pm Tuesday 24th May 2016

35 sessions presented by 66 speakers

Conference Day 2 Day 3 from 8am to 6pm Wednesday 25th May 2016

33 sessions presented by 66 speakers

Workshops Day 2 Day 4 from 8:30am to 5pm Thursday 26th May 2016

65 known attendees

  • GOTO Amsterdam
  • Steve Smith
  • Cre8 Agency
  • Aaron Bedra
  • Aino Vonge Corry
  • Barry O'Reilly
  • Niley Barros
  • Geeta Schmidt
  • Boaz Avital ☣
  • Gary Harvey
  • xnoɹǝʃ uɐıɹq
  • Caitie McCaffrey
  • Christophe Coenraets
  • Corey Haines
  • Dave Thomas
  • Dean Wampler
  • Fred George
  • Georges Saab
  • ghohpe
  • Ines Sombra
  • Jessica Kerr
  • Jez Humble
  • John T Davies
  • Josh Long (龙之春)
  • Joshua Corman
  • Michael Nygard
  • Neha Narkhede
  • Patrick Linskey
  • Peter Lawrey
  • Rick Fast
  • Rod Johnson
  • Sam Newman
  • Suz Hinton
  • Dr. Yves J. Hilpisch
  • Zhamak Dehghani
  • Peter Bailis
  • Aysylu Greenberg
  • Camille Fournier
  • Casey Rosenthal
  • ErichGamma

Teams Learn more

41 people tracking this event

  • Matthew Graham
  • Daniel Kang
  • Riccardo Cambiassi
  • Eric Hensley
  • Soumit Nandi
  • Todd Webb
  • Eddie Chou
  • Adam Lynch
  • Ryan Waldron
  • Ryan J Ollos
  • Dan Miller
  • Faith Peterson
  • Walé Ogundipé
  • Peter Verkest
  • Brian Coalson
  • Catherine Lopez
  • Dr John kakande
  • John Roberts
  • Gergely Borsothy-Gaal
  • naomi feehan
  • Jared Punzel
  • Michael McCallister
  • Sascha Tandel
  • Brent Goldstein
  • Вадим Цесько
  • Luke Amdor
  • Paul Wright
  • Brandon Harper
  • Surendra Kashyap
  • Louise Corrigan
  • Aaron W
  • Craig Bruce
  • Kevinjohn Gallagher
  • Daniel Sawano
  • AKora
  • Christoffer Olsson
  • Dave Hecker
  • Patrick Seda
  • Lisa Ballard
  • William Donohue

See all 41 trackers

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Staff

Related books

  • Continuous Delivery
  • JavaScript: The Good Parts
  • JavaScript for the World Wide Web, Second Edition (Visual QuickStart Guide)
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Deliver Audacious Web Apps with Ember 2
  • AngularJs vs EmberJs: a guide to choosing the single page application framework for your project

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event