•  

ReactEurope 2016

The original European React.js conference in Paris, France.

2 3 June 2016

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

ReactEurope is back on 2-3 June 2016 to bring you the best and most passionate people from the very core team to the coolest people from the community we love. The conference aims to give talks that inspire and explore new futuristic ideas dealing with all the techs we enjoy including React.js, React Native, GraphQL, Relay, Universal apps, inline CSS and more.

ReactEurope is also a great occasion to socialize, meet new people and old friends, hack together, taste delicious food and have fun in the beautiful city of Paris.

Join us at ReactEurope Conf to shape the future of client-side, mobile and universal applications!

21 speakers

  • Christopher Chedeau @Vjeux Frenchy Front-end Engineer at Facebook. Working on React and React Native
  • Cheng Lou @_chenglou React core member. Currently working on animation-related problems.
  • Bonnie Eisenman @brindelle Software eng at Twitter, NYC Resistor member, author of Learning React Native. Learning Esperanto & Japanese.
  • Jafar Husain @jhusain Technical Lead at Netflix, Architect of @falcorjs, TC-39 Representative.
  • Dan Abramov @dan_abramov Making hot reloading mainstream. Created React Hot Loader, Redux, React DnD.
  • Nick Schrock @schrockn
  • Dan Schafer @dlschafer
  • Lee Byron @leeb Making things at Facebook since 2008: React, GraphQL, Immutable.js, Mobile, JavaScript.
  • brentvatne @brentvatne Front-end web/mobile developer working on Exponent (exponentjs.com) and one of React Native top committers.
  • Tadeu Zagallo @tadeuzagallo Software Engineer @Facebook working on and one of the top committer of React Native.
  • Shayne Sweeney @shaynesweeney Software engineer on React Native, first engineer at Instagram.
  • Lin Clark @linclark Code cartoonist and developer tools engineer at Mozilla.
  • Krzysztof Magiera @kzzzf SWE at @Facebook London, working on @ReactJS Native for android.
  • Jonas Gebhardt @jonasgebhardt Front-end Engineer at Facebook Seattle, working on Nuclide & building tools to empower humans.
  • Eric Vicenti @EricVicenti Working on React Native and using it to build cross-platform apps at Facebook since 2014.
  • Bertrand @codenarian Bertrand's a full-stack web developer with extensive experience building complex applications in ReactJS on web & native platforms.
  • Mihail Diordiev @mdiordiev Debugging geek, cares too much. Created Redux DevTools Extension, Remote Redux DevTools, RemoteDev and CrossBuilder.
  • Nik Graf @nikgraf Cares a lot about consistent & easy to grasp UI. He created the React UI library Belle, now works full-time on several React & Redux open source projects.
  • Max Stoiber @mxstbr Max travels around the world, brew rad coffee, ski beautiful mountains and make stuff on the web such as the popular react-boilerplate project.
  • Evan Schultz @e_p82 Evan is a passionate software developer with nearly 10 years experience. He adapts to new technologies and has contributed to many team-based projects.
  • Martijn Walraven @martijnwalraven Martijn Walraven is a core developer at Meteor Development Group, where he works on mobile support for the Meteor JavaScript app platform, including the Cordova

43 known attendees

  • Nader Dabit
  • Mihai Cîrlănaru
  • Ben Athlan
  • Bill
  • Stéphane Coué
  • Rolf Erik Lekang
  • Mathias Klippinge
  • Dzsó
  • Lucas.¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  • Mireia
  • Stephan Köpp
  • Shoaib Burq
  • Mahmoud mohamed
  • Slim
  • Topheman
  • Kevin Maes
  • Pascal
  • Johannes Stein
  • komal
  • Yan
  • Christopher Chedeau
  • Katiuska Gamero
  • Cheng Lou
  • Bonnie Eisenman
  • Jafar Husain
  • Dan Abramov
  • Nick Schrock
  • Dan Schafer
  • Lee Byron
  • brentvatne
  • Tadeu Zagallo
  • Shayne Sweeney
  • Lin Clark
  • Krzysztof Magiera
  • Jonas Gebhardt
  • Eric Vicenti
  • Bertrand
  • Mihail Diordiev
  • Nik Graf
  • Max Stoiber

64 people tracking this event

  • Kevin Edwards
  • Raphaël Saunier
  • Michael Wagner
  • Paul Cowles
  • Mark Pors
  • Mathieu Ravaux
  • Jeff G🔥🦊⚛️
  • Raphael Kallensee
  • Sareh
  • Dan Miller
  • IConstructions
  • Torsten Curdt
  • Abraham Schonfeld
  • Michael Bylstra
  • Walé Ogundipé
  • Oliver Schmidt
  • Jongleberry
  • Deepak Subhramanian
  • Ricardo Soares™
  • Csaba Palfi
  • Richard McMenamin
  • Phillip Oldham
  • Emin Hasanov
  • Diego Werba
  • Romain Briche
  • Glenn Reyes
  • Sam Najian
  • Jeremy Gayed
  • Babis Karipidis
  • Samuel Nystedt
  • Siddharatha Nagavarapu
  • Anja Kunkel
  • Ilya Kuznetsov
  • Pedro Tacla Yamada
  • Michał Ordon
  • Petar Bukvic
  • Manon
  • Louise Corrigan
  • Quentin Pré
  • Filippo

See all 64 trackers

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Claimed event

This event has been claimed

Guides

Staff

Related books

  • JavaScript: The Good Parts
  • Open Sources
  • JavaScript for the World Wide Web, Second Edition (Visual QuickStart Guide)
  • Understanding Open Source and Free Software Licensing
  • Building Progressive Web Apps: Bringing the Power of Native to the Browser
  • Deliver Audacious Web Apps with Ember 2

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event