•  

DDD eXchange 2016

The conference on DDD and Event Storming for software engineers and architects

9 10 June 2016

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

12 speakers

  • Eric Evans @ericevans0 https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/eric-evans#things_im_doing
  • Alberto Brandolini @ziobrando https://skillsmatter.com/members/ziobrando#things_im_doing
  • Dan North @tastapod https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/dan-north#things_im_doing
  • Aslak Hellesøy @aslak_hellesoy https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/aslak-hellesy
  • Felienne Hermans @Felienne https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/felienne-hermans#things_im_doing
  • Rachel Reese @rachelreese https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/rachel-rees#things_im_doing
  • Dan Bergh Johnsson https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/dan-bergh-johnsson
  • Daniel Deogun https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/daniel-deogun
  • Liz Keogh @lunivore https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/elizabeth-keogh#things_im_doing
  • gregyoung @gregyoung https://skillsmatter.com/members/gregyoung#things_im_doing
  • Paul Rayner @thepaulrayner https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/paul-rayner
  • Cyrille Martraire @cyriux https://skillsmatter.com/legacy_profile/cyrille-martraire#things_im_doing

Day 1 Day 1 from 9am to 10pm Thursday 9th June 2016

Day 2 Day 2 from 9am to 6pm Friday 10th June 2016

13 known attendees

  • Naeem Sarfraz
  • Eric Evans
  • wendydevolder
  • Alberto Brandolini
  • Dan North
  • Aslak Hellesøy
  • Felienne Hermans
  • Rachel Reese
  • Daniel Deogun
  • Liz Keogh
  • gregyoung
  • Paul Rayner
  • Cyrille Martraire

1 person tracking this event

  • Florian Rathgeber

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Staff

Related books

  • Domain-Driven Design
  • Domain-Driven Design kompakt (German Edition)
  • Implementing Domain-Driven Design
  • .NET 3.5 Wrox Box

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event