Continuous Lifecycle London 2017

DevOps, Continuous Delivery and Containerization

17 19 May 2017

17 speakers

  • Dave Farley @davefarley77 Co-author of the Jolt-award winning book ‘Continuous Delivery’, regular conference speaker and blogger and one of the authors of the Reactive Manifesto
  • Bastian Spanneberg @spanneberg Part of the platform and delivery team at Instana, where he is working on operating, automating and improving the cloud platform
  • Sarah Wells Principal engineer at the Financial Times and tech platform lead for the FT’s semantic publishing platform
  • Anton Weiss DevOps Evangelist and Enabler, who has been building and delivering software for the last 15 years both at large companies (AT&T, BMC) and startups.
  • Lianping Chen @lianpingchen Lianping Chen has been implementing Continuous Delivery at Paddy Power Betfair, the world’s largest online betting company, since the start of their journey.
  • Sally Goble Head of Quality at the Guardian, has worked in software development for over 10 years
  • Philipp Krenn @xeraa Part of the infrastructure team and a Developer Advocate at Elastic, spreading the love and knowledge of full-text search, analytics, and real-time data
  • Jason Yee @gitbisect Technical writer and evangelist at Datadog, a co-organizer of DevOpsDays Portland and a member of the global DevOpsDays web team
  • John Clapham @johnC_bristol Coach, trainer and consultant, specialises in DevOps and Agile, helping teams build great products, and organisations to become more effective
  • Moritz Heiber @moritzheiber DevOps Birth Assistant with ThoughtWorks
  • Job van der Voort VP of product at GitLab
  • Laurent Doguin @ldoguin Developer-Consultant at Couchbase
  • Giulio Vian @giulio_vian A 25 years industry veteran, Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP), Visual Studio ALM Ranger
  • Alex Yates @_AlexYates_ Alex has been helping data professionals apply DevOps principles to relational database development and deployment since 2010.
  • Viktor Farcic @vfarcic Senior Consultant at CloudBees, a member of the Docker Captains group, and book author
  • Helen Beal @helenjbeal Helen is a DevOpsologist, on the Board of Regents at the DevOps Institute and a regular contributor to devops.com.
  • Michiel Rook @michieltcs

QEII Centre

England England / London

QEII Centre - Broad Sanctuary, Westminster , SW1P 3EE

View on Google Maps

18 known attendees

  • Dave Farley
  • Julia
  • Bastian Spanneberg
  • Sarah Wells
  • Anton Weiss
  • Lianping Chen
  • Sally Goble
  • Philipp Krenn
  • Jason Yee
  • john clapham
  • Moritz Heiber
  • Job van der Voort
  • Laurent Doguin
  • Giulio Vian
  • Alex Yates
  • Viktor Farcic
  • Helen Beal
  • Michiel Rook

12 people tracking this event

  • Nico Macdonald
  • Andrea Della Corte
  • Wayde Stallmann
  • Steve Bartlett
  • Steve Clarke
  • あさり
  • Oliver Farrnbacher
  • AKora
  • Evgeny Zislis
  • 3fs
  • codonser
  • Burak Yiğit Kaya

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Staff


Call for participation

Related books

  • Continuous Delivery
  • The Great ScrumMaster: #ScrumMasterWay
  • Being Agile in Business: Discover faster, smarter, leaner ways to work
  • Docker in Action
  • Gestión de Tareas con Kanban
  • YOGURT for Agile & Lean Workplace Culture

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event