•  

ContentEd

Content Strategy for the Education Sector

29 30 June 2017

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

17 speakers

  • Mike Atherton @MikeAtherton Content Strategist Facebook
  • Mike Petroff @mikepetroff Content Strategist Harvard University
  • Tracy Playle @tracyplayle CEO & Content Strategist Pickle Jar Communications
  • Andy Blair @AndyBlairUK Director of Marketing University for the Creative Arts
  • Ashley Budd @ashley_budd Director of Digital Marketing, Cornell University
  • Georgy Cohen @radiofreegeorgy Associate Creative Director, Digital Strategy, OHO Interactive
  • Robert Mills @RobertMills Content Strategist, GatherContent
  • Richard Prowse @RichProwse Head of Digital University of Bath
  • Abbigail Ollive @AbbigailWright Deputy Director of Marketing, York St John University
  • Ellie Lovell @ellielovell Head of Strategy, Pickle Jar Communications
  • Emma Kelly @emmackelly Digital Communications Officer, The Global Development Institute, The University of Manchester
  • Janell Sims @janellsims Assistant Director, Online Content & Production Team, Harvard Law School
  • Minna @minnaleaflet Communications and Academic Impact Officer, Global Development Institute, The University of Manchester
  • Pamela Agar @PamelaAgar Managing Director Pickle Jar Communications
  • Robyn Bateman @robynbateman Deputy Head of Social Media Engagement, The Open University
  • Douglas Washburn @DouglasWashburn Project Manager, Study in Sweden
  • Kevan Gilbert @kevangilbert Domain7's Director of Engagement Strategy

18 known attendees

  • Sam
  • Mike Atherton
  • Mike Petroff
  • Tracy Playle
  • Andy Blair
  • Ashley Hennigan
  • Georgy Cohen
  • Robert Mills
  • Richard Prowse
  • AbbigailOllive
  • Ellie Lovell
  • Emma Kelly
  • Janell Sims
  • Minna
  • Pamela Agar
  • Robyn Bateman
  • Douglas Washburn
  • Kevan Gilbert

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Topics

Share

Related books

  • Maybe Yes, Maybe No
  • Science Education in the Early Roman Empire
  • Adaptive Web Design (2nd Edition)
  • Reaching the Finish Line: A Practical Guide to Discovering the Champion in You
  • Intertwingled: Information Changes Everything
  • The Language of Content Strategy

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event