•  

DevReach 2017

The Premier Developer Conference in CEE

13 14 November 2017

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

19 speakers

  • Todd Anglin @toddanglin
  • Sam Basu @samidip
  • Raymond Camden @raymondcamden
  • Ed Charbeneau @EdCharbeneau Ed is a Microsoft MVP, Developer Advocate for Progress, and expert on all things web development.
  • Burke Holland @burkeholland Burke Holland is a front-end developer in Nashville, TN, working on the Azure team at Microsoft.
  • Tomomi Imura @girlie_mac
  • Eric Lawrence @ericlaw Eric Lawrence is best known as the original developer of the Fiddler web debugging platform. Eric is now a Software Engineer on the Google Chrome Security team.
  • Jen Looper @jenlooper Jen Looper is a Boston-based web and mobile developer and developer advocate at Progress specializing in cross-platform educational and fitness apps for iOS, An
  • Tara Z. Manicsic Tara focuses on using Javascript on the back and front-end to create applications.
  • Chris Noring @chris_noring Chris is a Google Developer Expert and Telerik Developer Expert. He runs the London JavaScript meetup, is a public speaker and author of the book Rxjs Ultimate
  • TJ VanToll @tjvantoll TJ VanToll is a front-end developer, author, and a senior developer advocate for Progress who spends his time helping web developers build mobile apps through p
  • Eddy Verbruggen @eddyverbruggen
  • Sebastian Witalec @sebawita

25 known attendees

  • Ramesh Bajgain
  • Rowdy Rabouw 🧀
  • T☯DD Anglin
  • Natalia Dimitrova
  • Samidip Basu
  • Brian Rinaldi
  • Raymond Camden
  • Gergana Lazarova
  • Ed Charbeneau
  • Veronika Nesterova
  • Burke H✪lland
  • Tomomi ❤ Imura
  •  Eric Lawrence
  • Jen Looper
  • Tara Z. Manicsic
  • christoffer noring
  • TJ VanToll
  • Eddy Verbruggen
  • Sebastian Witalec
  • Scott Addie
  • Chris Heilmann
  • Peter-Paul Koch
  • Jimmy Bogard
  • Hristo Borisov
  • Margarita Naumova

2 people tracking this event

  • Data Value Strategy
  • Gaines Kergosien

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

Staff

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event