•  

Adobe Photoshop Introduction Workshop Online

This introductory Photoshop course is open to all experience levels. Both novice and experienced users will learn new tips and tricks to the program. In the workshop students will learn to use tools and color correct images. They will also receive insight

8 9 May 2017

Currently in read only mode, sorry about that, please try again in a few hours.

9 sessions

Day 1 Monday 8th May 2017

Day 2 Tuesday 9th May 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Monday 11th September 2017

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Monday 11th December 2017

Monday 15th January 2018

1 known attendee

  •  Sean

Tell your friends!

Share this event with your friends on Twitter

Share

Staff

See something wrong?

Report an issue with this event