•  

Not listed?

Register as a speaker. It’s free!

Create your profile
Back to speaker directory

Destination Marketing speakers

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Damian Cook @damiancook

CEO of E-Tourism Frontiers- a major initiative to develop online tourism in emerging markets. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 1 country

William Price @william_price

MacManniac & Web 2.0 enthusiast, wannabe foodie, iPhone user & Global Manager: Digital @ SouthAfricanTourism. Travel, Tourism & Technology - digital/social

England City of Johannesburg, South Africa

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 2 countries

sonal patel @adsolver

Ad-exchange expert with Twitter. Strategist on the evolution and ecology of the international display digital platform. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Spencer Spellman @spencerspellman

Traveling writer, cocktail chronicler, #Expediachat & @Expedia EIC, southern expat, amateur boarder, creator/doer of bucket/life lists http://spencer-spellman.com/ bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Gareth Pon @garethpon

Best African Instagrammer of 2014 by African Blogger Awards, Pixel Maker & Founder of http://instagramers.co.za | goal: space travel | http://www.garethpon.com bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Tim Davey @timjdavey

co-founder @onefinestay bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Kash Bhattacharya @BudgetTraveller

I Blog: http://BudgetTraveller.org + Social Media Professional. Luxury Hostels of Europe e-book now free to download from the blog! bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Sally Broom @sallybroom

Founder of Tripbod (recently acquired by @TripAdvisor). Ad/venture enthusiast. Living life at full speed. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Brett St Clair @brett_stclair

South African Googler who is passionate about Mobile, Youtube, Display and Africa. Outside of work my passions are Family, Lions Rugby and Mates bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 1 country

Roy Potterill @roywrench

Man about town. Making it happen since 1982. South Africa. Mobile Shooter. 1/2 of @mobilemediamob - Levi's® Ambassador. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Vusi Thembekwayo @VusiThembekwayo

Global Business Speaker. Listed Companies Director. Private Equity Partner. Member: NSA New York bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Sylvain Bosc @

Chief Commercial Officer at South African Airways bio from LinkedIn

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Jan Hutton @

Chief Marketing Officer at South African Tourism bio from LinkedIn

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Phil Lees @phil_lees

Social Media Manager at Tourism Victoria (@Melbourne) by day; food writer for @SBS_food and others when night falls. Artisan bot farmer. Views are mine. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 1 event in 1 country

Last spoke at

Sophie Baker @SophieHGBaker

Senior Communications Manager, Hamilton Island || qualia. OK Twitterer, much better instagrammer, so lets be friends there as well:@sophiehgbaker. Views my own. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 1 event in 1 country

Last spoke at

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country